or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Two Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating area Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Amenities
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.2
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Joyce R. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2014
GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF

GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
9.3
I WILL DEFINITELY STAY AT THE DAYS INN HOTEL AGAIN. IN FACT, I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO MY FRIENDS, AND THEY HAVE ALSO ENJOYED THEIR STAY IN THE HOTEL.
Calvin M. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2014
nice location

location, rooms are bigger than the place we used to stay.
7.3
Our stay was good. I love the location it's close to where we wanted to go.
Mang K. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
too far from central, big room

clean,big, comfortable room
7
It is hard to find this hostel. The transportation fee is expensive in Guam. the location is far away from the central city. Staffs are friendly and there is shuttle bus service ,drove us from hostel to downtown DFS. We have queen bed room, so comfortable!!
Kemp D. Groups United States of America, September 25, 2012
okay location

Flat Screen TV
5.7
The room was great for the value but I had to stand right next to the front door to get a wifi connection so that pretty bad.
Evelyn R. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2012
Good location and clean rooms

clean rooms and good wifi access
7.3
The hotel has clean rooms, friendly staff and good wifi access inside the rooms.
Susana M. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2012
Value for Money

Very friendly staff, especially "Brian".
5.7
it was our 2nd time to stay at the hotel and although they did away with the free daily bfast donut and coffee (coffee available only on sunday), it was still value for money (you need to call a cab to go around though). the staff remained friendly especially the front dest staff, brian who ably attended in checking us in and assisting us on the 3rd day after the hotel cleaners/staff apparently ignored our request for service (we hung the "please service" notice on the door). unfortunately for 2 nights, the room was not cleaned (despite our notice on the door for service). will still recommend but with caution that you have to remind the front desk to ensure that rooms are cleaned, garbage thrown, etc.
Donald M. Groups United States of America, March 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

rooms nicely decorated
7.7
staff was friendly and helpfull ,great rooms go to denny's right around the corner, internet wifi,great rooms , freindly staff,clean rooms , close to both malls, close to the beach close to the main strip close to bars and clubs , there are restraunts of all types close by over all the location of this hotel is a great locatin
Restaurant Tip: go to denny's right around the corner, internet wifi,great rooms , freindly staff,clean rooms , close to both malls, close to the beach close to the main strip close to bars and clubs , there are restraunts of all types close by over all the location of this hotel is a great locatin
Maria A. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2011
It was ok

clean romm
6
The room was clean. They have free shuttle service to/from the airport and DFS shopping mall. No breakfast, but there were free donuts and coffee in the morning. Staff were not warm in welcoming guests.
Shopping Tip: From DFS, you can purchase a $10 ride all you can bus ticket good for 1 day. The bus stops at 4 malls. For convenience, you can rent a car for $35.
Tomoyuki S. Groups Japan, August 30, 2009
Days Innの感想。

空港に近く、宿泊費もてごろでこの価格にしては良いホテルです。
8
空港に近く、宿泊費も安いのでいいのですが、やはり短所の面で書いたように、男同士でダブルベットは考えられません。私は、シーツを床に敷き寝ました。
Hotel Feature Tip: 特にありません。
Anna J. Groups South Korea, October 19, 2014
공항가까운거 말고는 좋은거없어요.

호텔가까움
2.7
룸안에 들어갔을때 깜짝 놀랬음 방문이 두개나 잇는거임. 열리진않앗지만 각각 옆방과 연결되어잇는.. 새벽비행기라 잠시 잔다고 머물럿지만 머무는내내 호러영화찍는기분.. 방음 전혀안되고ㅠ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C08