Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
26 reviews

167 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Aileen V. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2015
Need more towels

Nice rooms, good location, worth the stay
8
It was a pleasant stay, staff accomodates us, i love the free airport shuttle/transfer and they even offer a free shuttle to the spa but they don't enough towels. I still have to wait to have clean towels because they said its still in the laundry. It happened on my ist & 2nd day of stay.
Report this review
James W. Groups United States of America, February 4, 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8.7
Great
Report this review
Joyce A. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8.3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Report this review
Joyce R. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2014
GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF

GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
9.3
I WILL DEFINITELY STAY AT THE DAYS INN HOTEL AGAIN. IN FACT, I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO MY FRIENDS, AND THEY HAVE ALSO ENJOYED THEIR STAY IN THE HOTEL.
Report this review
Calvin M. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2014
nice location

location, rooms are bigger than the place we used to stay.
7.3
Our stay was good. I love the location it's close to where we wanted to go.
Report this review
Mang K. Groups Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
too far from central, big room

clean,big, comfortable room
7
It is hard to find this hostel. The transportation fee is expensive in Guam. the location is far away from the central city. Staffs are friendly and there is shuttle bus service ,drove us from hostel to downtown DFS. We have queen bed room, so comfortable!!
Report this review
Kemp D. Groups United States of America, September 25, 2012
okay location

Flat Screen TV
5.7
The room was great for the value but I had to stand right next to the front door to get a wifi connection so that pretty bad.
Report this review
Evelyn R. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2012
Good location and clean rooms

clean rooms and good wifi access
7.3
The hotel has clean rooms, friendly staff and good wifi access inside the rooms.
Report this review
Susana M. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2012
Value for Money

Very friendly staff, especially "Brian".
5.7
it was our 2nd time to stay at the hotel and although they did away with the free daily bfast donut and coffee (coffee available only on sunday), it was still value for money (you need to call a cab to go around though). the staff remained friendly especially the front dest staff, brian who ably attended in checking us in and assisting us on the 3rd day after the hotel cleaners/staff apparently ignored our request for service (we hung the "please service" notice on the door). unfortunately for 2 nights, the room was not cleaned (despite our notice on the door for service). will still recommend but with caution that you have to remind the front desk to ensure that rooms are cleaned, garbage thrown, etc.
Report this review
Donald M. Groups United States of America, March 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

rooms nicely decorated
7.7
staff was friendly and helpfull ,great rooms go to denny's right around the corner, internet wifi,great rooms , freindly staff,clean rooms , close to both malls, close to the beach close to the main strip close to bars and clubs , there are restraunts of all types close by over all the location of this hotel is a great locatin
Restaurant Tip: go to denny's right around the corner, internet wifi,great rooms , freindly staff,clean rooms , close to both malls, close to the beach close to the main strip close to bars and clubs , there are restraunts of all types close by over all the location of this hotel is a great locatin
Report this review
1 - 10 of 351 reviews Next page
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01