Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Two Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balcony Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Queen Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating area Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenities Days Inn Tamuning Guam - King Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bathroom Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest Room Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Amenities
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Bettina T. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2015
Great stay

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff and service were great. Location was near shopping and restaurants.
8.7
Satisfied. I'd stay there again. Great for families on a budget. The place was clean and comfortable.
Kelandra A. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
Decent stay Very Friendly Staff!!!

Staff, Location, Quiet
7.7
I stayed for a week. Hotel staff was great and housekeeping was very nice bad hospitable. The staff gave me suggestions on where to eat and driving directions. I was greeted each time...They couldn't have been nicer...However, the hotel room smelled something awful -like sweaty armpits and corn chips. The staff cannot change that-I believe it's a funding issue...keeping the air conditioner on high helped with the smell AND I must add- my own can of Lysol...
Andrew H. Business travelers Canada, May 8, 2015
exactly what you expect

location price location
8.3
Stopover. Exactly what was needed for overnight layover. Nothing fancy but nothing fancy needed
Neil P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
The Good, the Bad

Cleanliness of room, Comfort, and Balcony
5
The is nothing to do in this hotel. The reception area is extremely hot and there is no view worth mentioning. There is only one restaurant downstairs and the only room service I noticed was a flier for Domino's Pizza.
Marie D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Yong J. Business travelers South Korea, April 1, 2015
Great location, quite close to GPO

Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
6.7
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare
Kathleen R. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Great room value for the cost.

the room is spacious and clean, convenient shuttle service to airport, friendly staff
8
The rooms are very good for the value. If you do not have transportation the location is not convenient.
Ling L. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Couples Japan, March 8, 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Two QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BalconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel car park Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Room balconyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Entrance to guest roomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - QueenDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby seating areaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Closet and room amenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KingDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AmenitiesDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcony/TerraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntranceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - InteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ExteriorDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BathroomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Guest RoomDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A08