or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel

2075 Kingsway, Vancouver (BC), Canada V5N 2T2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Garden Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Sin H. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
Value for money

Close to major attraction, affordable, convenient
6.7
Good experience with the friendly and helpful staff.
Hoi T. Couples China, March 31, 2014
Reasonable hotel rate at off peak season.

Good Location and restaurants nearby.
6
Good n enjoyed the staying with nice front desk guys.
Nutthakorn J. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2014
Valuable cost

Clean cheap easy
8
It's good for staying by teenagers. Not expensive and not too far from skytrain by walk.
Nithi S. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
friendly staff

staff, room size, location
7.7
Yan S. Couples Canada, October 25, 2013
Great place, value for money, nice garden

Great place, value for money, nice garden in the middle of hotel
7.7
Love it. May go back, value for money! Great place to be in, best season is fall, the leaves are so much in color for the family and couples to enjoy!!
Marylou M. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
Quick service, excellant overnight stay.

Easy check in, comfortable bed, great location.
9
All of our needs were met, except internet access was a bit patchy. Room was very clean, comfortable beds, great value for the money.
Yves L. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2013
The hotel is ok, but not so good front desk staffs

Cheap, breakfast included and good location.
5.3
Yves L. Business travelers Canada, March 24, 2013
It was ok!

Close to downtown, cheap and next to restaurants!
5.3
Desk staffs were not so good! The first staff woman talked to me with an attitude and the second desk woman never cheked about my second booking, so she was rushing me to checkout...
Vicky P. Groups Canada, February 25, 2013
Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel

Honest workers cared to please
9.3
i left half on damage deposit on frontcp counter which the night staff lady found and turned in. thank you the manager and owner were very accomadating and were quick to review security tapes as well thanks again to the all the staff there youll see me again i had a great stay rooms were clean. comfy and loved the view the complimentary breakfast was bountiful and enjoyed
Hotel Feature Tip: the rooms overlooked an open space full of plants andrunning fountains
May M. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Comfortable n clean room in friendly neighborhood

Free parking, nice cheap food nearby
9
we enjoyed our stay at days inn. we had a 5 days stay, on the first day, we were given a room near the reception which is facing the main road. my husband is quite affected by the sirens of police cars that seems to drive pass the main street several times a night. so the next day we requested to change to a room further away from the main road and the hotel gladly obliged. the heater in the rooms worked well and keep us warm in the cold winter night. the breakfast is simple but adequate. overall this is a good place, i'm glad i chose this inn for my vacation.
Restaurant Tip: One additional plus is a good vietnamese restaurant across the road (the one at the right side) which sells cheap n good food. My husband loves the BBQ beef with rice and ate it everyday during our 5 day stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorDays Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDays Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDays Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - GardenDays Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorDays Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorDays Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantDays Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorDays Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomDays Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantDays Inn Vancouver Metro Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02