or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daysun Park Hotel

277 Zhongshan Da Dao West, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China 510665 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - lobby Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - GYM Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - superior twin room Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - superior twin room Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Room Interior Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Daysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Area: Tianhe District Number of Rooms: 151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Longyan S. Business travelers China, June 27, 2014
ok quick stay for a night

ordering taxi for airport, early breakfast, wifi
5
the hotel and the room smell mold
Stjohn G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
3rd stay, and last I think

massage, comfy bed
5.3
Poor, breakfast poor, and I can eat most stuff,couldnt eat brekkie on second morning. Stayed 3 years running and this as worst, first year good, second manageable, third dire. Internet terrible, though they did fix. Big damp stain on carpet next to bathroom, English TV stations didnt work, they tries to palm me off with a terrible room, but I complained. However there was a womn who gave me a 3 hours massage that was fantastic, though though I had on both nights and the first lady wasnt great, take your chance, I would defo have massage again.
Georgi P. Business travelers Bulgaria, April 27, 2014
great for trade fairs

value for money, near Exhibition centre
6.7
Filippo M. Business travelers Italy, March 18, 2014
Horrible

nothing
3
Dirty, uncomfortable, sad, depressing rooms, very expensive for what it is. Reminded me of those old communist state owned hotels of the 70's. Breakfast was disgusting. Staff friendly. To avoid
Shiun L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Good breakfast, clean room, good location
7.7
Value for money, we stayed for two nights. Overall good experience, taxi to nearest metro station (Gang Ding) cost around RMB10. Good location, not too far from down town, and exhibition center. Staff attitude could have been better (for overall China).
Shiun L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Value for money city hotel

Clean bath room, comfort stay, good breakfast
7
Yvonne F. Business travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2014
good

location, descent priced, comfortable room
5
Alvin Q. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Short stay

Location and efficient staff and proximity to my client's office
7.7
It was a short and rush stay of less than a day. Breakfast was so so but this hotel was chosen as it was near to my client's office. I left my passport in the safe of the room and when I came back, the staff was efficient and friendly to accompany me to retrieve it.
Alvin Q. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Short stay

Location, efficient staff and friendly
7.3
Was a short stay of less than a day and didn't get to fully use the hotel. Breakfast was so so but hotel was selected as it was near to my client's office
Ching M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Very well located

Good location, comfortable room, reasonable rate
10
Hotel is conveniently located in a residential area yet very close to commercial center. Access to public transportation is easy. Hotel room is clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daysun Park Hotel GuangzhouDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - lobbyDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - GYMDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - superior twin roomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - superior twin roomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Room InteriorDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ViewDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ViewDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ViewDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDaysun Park Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04