or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DB's Hometel

124-C DB Ledesma St. Jaro (Main entrance at Jalandoni St.), Jaro, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippines 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Twin Room DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Triple Sharing DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Superior Room with Balcony DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee Shop DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Lobby DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Front Desk DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Restaurant DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Restaurant DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Bathroom DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Lanai DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Semi Deluxe DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Suite Room Jacuzzi DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Suite Room
Area: Jaro Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Emmanuel H. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Definitely agreed with other excellent reviews.

The staff, price and wifi in the lobby.
9.7
We really enjoyed our time in this hotel. First of all I like to thank Soc, Sheila, Peter(Chef) Nober and the rest of the staff. Soc without hesitation arranged our tour and places to visit. On top of that Sheila volunteered to be our tour guide which made a very memorable trip. Our chef Peter always prefer our dinner to our taste. Nober is a very safe driver and knows his way around Iloilo. Breakfast is outstanding and always comes with fresh fruits. Unfortunately we did not see the Dinadyan festival, our fault, I did not know that we needed a ticket. Before we checked out Soc the Manager told us next time to let her know ahead of time and she will make sure that we have the ticket to the festival. Thank you very much DB'S Hometel staff, keep up the good job. Sure appreciated everything, we honestly enjoyed our stay. Promise will be back, can't say when always God's Will. Mabuhay, and God Bless you all.
Jungie J. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2014
very welcoming and it was like were at home

very neat and clean,cozy,good service
7.7
Glenn C. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Clean hotel

Friendly staff nice rooms good location
9.3
Pleasant stay at this hotel very clean staff were very helpfull
Ma. C. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2013
A quiet, comfy & surprisingly very pleasant place

Clean, comfy and affordable
8
Stay was restful and people were pleasant. Water flow in shower kinda slow and minimal though. Hope they can improve on this. Overall it's been a pleasant stay.
Fritz J. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
Nice and Enjoyable.

Accessible to public transport, economical and clean.
7.7
Satisfying and smooth. The staff are friendly and check-in was fast.
Ian R. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2013
Excellent staff

Staff, Airport Pickup, Value for Money
8.3
We stayed in the Suite room as a base to explore Guimaras island. Staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, even gave us the map that they are using for Guimaras and was an excellent help in making our arrangements. Airport pickup is very convenient. Place itself is located near a tourist spot, Nelly's Garden -- one needs to make reservation to arrange for a visit inside. We would stay here again.
Rosemarie L. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2013
nice but hard to find

clean, friendly staff, city center
5.3
not for tourist...
Rosemarie L. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2013
hard to locate... not for tourist

clean, friendly staff, city center
4.7
JUST SO HOMEY... PRICE IS QUITE HIGH
Liman L. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2012
Nice staff and quiet location

Homey style and nice rooms
6.3
Rooms are spacious , little bit difficult to find the hotel.
Andrea P. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2012
Nice Hotel and service is good

accessible to transport and near sm city
9
the hotel has big rooms and has nice bed with white and clean linen. the bathroom is also big and very clean. with lcd tv and wifi. the only thing we complained is the location since it was located in an interior and residential area. overall, the hotel is very good to stay at and i will recommend this to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotel ExteriorDB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Twin Room DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Triple Sharing DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Superior Room with BalconyDB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - InteriorDB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Coffee ShopDB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - LobbyDB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Front Desk DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - RestaurantDB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - RestaurantDB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - BathroomDB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - LanaiDB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Semi DeluxeDB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomDB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Suite Room Jacuzzi DB’s Hometel Iloilo / Guimaras - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06