or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room  Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room  building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior with Balcony Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Bathroom building 1 DDC House Phuket - Bathroom Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Bath room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Tour Information DDC House Phuket - Motorbike for Rent DDC House Phuket - DDC House View DDC House Phuket - Mountain View DDC House Phuket - Mountain View
DDC House Phuket - Mountain View DDC House Phuket - Patong Beach DDC House Phuket - Patong Cruise Ship DDC House Phuket - Beach parachute DDC House Phuket - Relax on the beach DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Dongha L. Groups South Korea, February 4, 2013
"ddc" house like "my" house

can do everything! rent a bike, reserve the taxi, show and all kind of tours...
10
as wrote above, it was like my house in thailand. good services with a smile, neat breakfast, good location from all attractions(if you rent a bike, it will be better!)... actually in phuket, especially in pa tong beach, we got scammed couple of times... but ddc house is the only one place we feel comfortable and we can believe. if i visit phuket next time, i will visit this place again
Hotel Feature Tip: if you don't want to get scammed in transportation, rent a bike :) and do not take the "tuk tuk" more than 2 times.
David L. Groups Canada, February 4, 2013
Great little place but abit out of the way

Newer hotel with helpful staff
8
Stayed here for five nights. The room was very good but note there is no lifts and at least 4 floors. Breakfast was ok for a budget hotel. 15 minute walk to the beach/mall. Good value for Patong.
Napanit V. Groups Thailand, February 2, 2013
Good service and good for night a night stay

friendly reception
8.7
the hotel is located in a walking distance to jungceylon/big c department store. there are plenty of restaurants around that area. if you are looking for a hotel to relax and watch the view. this is not the place. but it is good for just a stay. i think the facilities is good, nothing fancy but it is enough for just a rest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I personally like the massage place called C& N spa and resorts. It is about 10 minutes walking from the hotel. I think the massage place is clean and well decorated. I felt very good after 1 hour 30 minute of oil massage there.
Elaine B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
all around solid hotel

location, room quality, staff service
8.3
they picked me up from the airport (500 baht) and let me check in early. room was big and clean, and the staff was excellent- lending me a beach towel when i forgot one. you can organize tours, rent motorbikes and receive great directions from the staff there. 10 minutes to the beach, 10 minutes to bangla rd - but the hotel itself was in a quiet part of phuket. if i come back, i'll be staying here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely do the Phi Phi Islands trip!
Rike A. Groups Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Simple hotel, good hospitality

Delicious breakfast
8
The room is not too small... But they don't have lift,so you have a lttle excercise if you got the room om 3rd floor breakfast is good taste, real thai homemade cuisine, eventhough the breakfast area is not spacious. Near to patong beach. You can rent the motorcycle from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near to jungceylon mall, 7minutes walking
Steven A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
very clean and great a/c and bfast!

clean, good bfast, great a/c
9.3
I forget the lady at the front desks name but she is wonderful! Rooms are clean and quiet and bfast is great! She arranges tours at great prices so you dont have to worry about getting overcharged. Far enough away from Bangla/Beach yet close enough to walk (about 15 min)
Jonathan T. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2013
Niceaffordable room and great service

clean and friendly owner
8
the first thing you'd notice is the smile of the owner. the location of ddc is a little hard to find unless your driver very familiar with local streets. location is close to patong beach but a little far to jungecyon mall. the only thing that doesn't work is the safe deposit box. although she (the owner) promised to fix it, it was never happen. ddc offer a great price for tours, it's not the cheapest....but she gave us a competitive price (especially if you are staying at ddc house).
Fei F. Couples China, January 25, 2013
good hotel , but price is a little high

nice room and good service
9.7
we spent 2 nights in ddc and we are informed it was full, so we are arranged to the nearby hotel called silk view. the room is good and breakfast is delicious. the hotel owner is very friendly kind lady. but the price is a little bit high . 
Holger W. Couples Germany, January 21, 2013
Nice clean guest house, good service

Nice, clean, good service
7.7
We had a great time at DDC Guest House. Guests are well looked after by manager. A bit far away from the beach, but cheap motorbikes available for rent.
Chan C. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
nice service, try the best to help customers

nice service!!!
9.3
Nice service, can help you to book local tour, fight ticket n ferry tickets, etc......reasonable price!!! Reliable motel!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: free coffee n tea n snacks whole day!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room  Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room  building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior with Balcony Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Bathroom building 1DDC House Phuket - Bathroom Building 1DDC House Phuket - Bath room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Tour InformationDDC House Phuket - Motorbike for RentDDC House Phuket - DDC House ViewDDC House Phuket - Mountain ViewDDC House Phuket - Mountain ViewDDC House Phuket - Mountain ViewDDC House Phuket - Patong BeachDDC House Phuket - Patong Cruise ShipDDC House Phuket - Beach parachuteDDC House Phuket - Relax on the beachDDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Reception Area Building 1DDC House Phuket - Reception Area Building 1DDC House Phuket - Lobby building 1DDC House Phuket - Relax at Building 1DDC House Phuket - Sitting AreaDDC House Phuket - Sitting Area building 1DDC House Phuket - DDC House Business cardDDC House Phuket - DDC House Building 1DDC House Phuket - Sitting Area building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Balcony/TerraceDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01