Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

160/23,28,29 Soi Nanairomjai (Soi Wonderland) Phungmueng Sai Kor, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Garden DDC House Phuket - Entrance DDC House Phuket - Entrance DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Facilities DDC House Phuket - Reception DDC House Phuket - Facilities DDC House Phuket - Garden DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Bathroom DDC House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
DDC House Phuket - Facilities DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Facilities DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Facilities DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Garden DDC House Phuket - Reception DDC House Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
372 reviews

174 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Alexa L. Couples Canada, September 15, 2014
Good stay!

Comfortable, nice decor and free coffee and tea
7
Report this review
Muhammad I. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8.7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Report this review
Lucille S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7.7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Report this review
Mervy S. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8.3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7.7
Report this review
Kathryn R. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8.3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.
Report this review
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Report this review
Weichen T. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
cheap, adorable room

value for money, king size bed, cute interior decor
7.3
Report this review
Rafi I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Report this review
Kerryanne D. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9.7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 174 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - GardenDDC House Phuket - EntranceDDC House Phuket - EntranceDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - GardenDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Balcony/TerraceDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - GardenDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Floor PlansDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - GardenDDC House Phuket - GardenDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Floor PlansDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - ViewDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - ViewDDC House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeDDC House Phuket - RestaurantDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - RestaurantDDC House Phuket - RestaurantDDC House Phuket - Bike for rentDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - RestaurantDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeDDC House Phuket - RestaurantDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02