Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

78/21 Soi Nanai 8, Phang-Muang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - DDC House View DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Reception DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Bathroom DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Facilities
DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Kathryn R. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8.3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Weichen T. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
cheap, adorable room

value for money, king size bed, cute interior decor
7.3
Rafi I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9.7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Chalermpol T. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
small hotel near the beach

near the beach , cheaper
5.7
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8.7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8.7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7.3
Quite Pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - DDC House ViewDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - DDC House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07