or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - DDC House View DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Reception DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Bathroom DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
DDC House Phuket - Facilities DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
Pleasant and Functional Guest House

Good location, clean room, friendly staff.
7.7
This is a nice clean guest house located not to far from the beach. The rooms are clean and functional although they do lack character. For the price I paid I was happy. Everything works had a nice balcony and plenty of space.
Juan L. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2014
Overall it's worth of the money paid

Large room, cleaness
6
Cheap hotel, but a bit far away from beach,Not suitable for family with young children .
Malay P. Solo travelers India, January 14, 2014
very good value for money

staff, clean room with windows, location
8.3
Very good stay, good value for money. Staff was very helpful, quite place to crash after busy day out.
Jiaxuan H. Solo travelers China, January 12, 2014
i think it is quite far from the bar street!

good service
7
i think it is quite far from the bar street! almost 25 minutes walk! and very difficult to find.
Shun H. Couples China, January 2, 2014
Disappointed

Not have
4.3
Room air conditioner is broken, the unresolved complaints, disappointed!
Loh J. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
affordable aa accommodation near patent beach

clean, convenient, helpful
7.3
Had a clean room few blocks down at Troy's, under the same management as doc hhouse. Was driving and parking space was challenging! The room was spacious and clean, had all I needed for my stay.most of the time was out of the hotel so we didn't have the chance to use the amenities. Overall it's a value for money stay for anybody who wants a tamed down version of patong
Francesca S. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Clean room, friendly staff, good internet

Considering what you pay, everything is very good. The only downfall would be the open bathroom which meant water would be all over the floors, however this did try very quickly. Very good internet.
6.7
Patrick J. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
Decent place for a decent price

The room was clean and neat. The staff was very helpful answering any questions we had about tours and the city. It's located near an open aired night market with all types of food to try.
8
Overall, this was a pretty good place to stay. It's located about a 15-20 minute walk from the beach and Bangla road. I would have liked to stay a bit closer to those areas. The staff was very helpful and helped us book out boat to phi phi island. They do have wifi here, but it was not always working well. The room was clean but smaller than a hotel's room. There's no elevators to the room, so that means carrying baggage up the stairs. The bathroom is clean and a decent size. The shower is open which means there's no wall or curtain. I would recommend this to people who are on a budget and don't mind walking.
Michelle H. Couples Canada, November 28, 2013
Clean, comfortable, good price

Shopping and restaurants near by, beach about 5-10 min walk away
7.7
Staff very friendly. Breakfast very simple, room was modern and comfortable. Bathroom was good sized.
Aspi M. Couples Canada, November 26, 2013
Comfortable room at good price

reasonable price, air condition, good bath room
5.3
It was good for me; but, my partner was very unhappy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - DDC House ViewDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05