Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

160/23,28,29 Soi Nanairomjai (Soi Wonderland) Phungmueng Sai Kor, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
372 reviews

174 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Jieping H. Families with young children China, March 2, 2014
It's quite impressive the room quality!

location, brightless, cleaness
7.3
It was quite impressive the room with this price. Everything so new and clean, furniture so new and tidy, the room is very bright, with balcony. Very worthy for the money!! But only one thing is that we need to carry our luggage up to 4th floor and with our baby! There's not lift in the building... But they have another guest house just 3 buildings away, called Troy, there's elevator and room are so new that you can smell it. But it's nice! Worthy the money!! And they have motorbike rental service and other traveling service just at their hostel. It's nice nice!!
Report this review
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
simple and easy

clean, staff very friendly & near to hard rock cafe :)
6.3
everything was good but actually I request for low floor.. maybe no more available rooms.. 4th floor with staircase.. huhu.. good for healthy :)
Report this review
Kenny S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
good

cleanliness, comfortable, quite
7.3
Report this review
Rosario L. Solo travelers Italy, February 21, 2014
confortable hotel ,clean and good staff

location .staff , very clean
8.7
very easy in a clean hotel with good staff
Report this review
Ocari P. Couples Venezuela, February 20, 2014
Average

When we arrive they made us wait one hour without telling us what was the problem.. After insisting the girl said it was fully booked and they will send us to a room in the next building..
6
They give us a room in the fourth floor i believe.. I asked for help and the receptionist told "you have to do it yourself" she was so rude all the time. It made my stay not pleasant at all.. Never coming back
Report this review
Neeraj S. Couples India, February 4, 2014
Lousy hotel staff and poor servicing

quite average
3.3
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
Pleasant and Functional Guest House

Good location, clean room, friendly staff.
7.7
This is a nice clean guest house located not to far from the beach. The rooms are clean and functional although they do lack character. For the price I paid I was happy. Everything works had a nice balcony and plenty of space.
Report this review
Juan L. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2014
Overall it's worth of the money paid

Large room, cleaness
6
Cheap hotel, but a bit far away from beach,Not suitable for family with young children .
Report this review
Malay P. Solo travelers India, January 14, 2014
very good value for money

staff, clean room with windows, location
8.3
Very good stay, good value for money. Staff was very helpful, quite place to crash after busy day out.
Report this review
Jiaxuan H. Solo travelers China, January 12, 2014
i think it is quite far from the bar street!

good service
7
i think it is quite far from the bar street! almost 25 minutes walk! and very difficult to find.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 174 reviews Next page
DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - GardenDDC House Phuket - EntranceDDC House Phuket - EntranceDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - GardenDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Balcony/TerraceDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - GardenDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Floor PlansDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - GardenDDC House Phuket - GardenDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Floor PlansDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - ViewDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - ViewDDC House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeDDC House Phuket - RestaurantDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - RestaurantDDC House Phuket - RestaurantDDC House Phuket - Bike for rentDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - RestaurantDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeDDC House Phuket - RestaurantDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and BeveragesDDC House Phuket - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08