Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

78/21 Soi Nanai 8, Phang-Muang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - DDC House View DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Reception DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Bathroom DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Facilities
DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 368 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Patrick J. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
Decent place for a decent price

The room was clean and neat. The staff was very helpful answering any questions we had about tours and the city. It's located near an open aired night market with all types of food to try.
8
Overall, this was a pretty good place to stay. It's located about a 15-20 minute walk from the beach and Bangla road. I would have liked to stay a bit closer to those areas. The staff was very helpful and helped us book out boat to phi phi island. They do have wifi here, but it was not always working well. The room was clean but smaller than a hotel's room. There's no elevators to the room, so that means carrying baggage up the stairs. The bathroom is clean and a decent size. The shower is open which means there's no wall or curtain. I would recommend this to people who are on a budget and don't mind walking.
Michelle H. Couples Canada, November 28, 2013
Clean, comfortable, good price

Shopping and restaurants near by, beach about 5-10 min walk away
7.7
Staff very friendly. Breakfast very simple, room was modern and comfortable. Bathroom was good sized.
Aspi M. Couples Canada, November 26, 2013
Comfortable room at good price

reasonable price, air condition, good bath room
5.3
It was good for me; but, my partner was very unhappy.
Bradley J. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2013
Had an amazing time here

The Staff, The View and The Aircon :)
9
The hotel was great. Staff were very friendly & helpful and their English was great. The room was bigger than I expected, bed was comfortable and the views are quite nice. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a budget hotel.
Dwi R. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2013
A nice affordable place to stay

Staffs, location and tour packages
8
I stayed here for 3 nights. Because I'm a muslim so they gave me breads and eggs for breakfast. For the rest they'll serve it with sausages and bacon. So breakfast were okay for me, the staffs were very helpful and kind. Free coffee and tea were always available. Wifi were good (it depends in which room you'll staying at). They have their own tour packages also and they'll give you cheaper price than most of the places. Near to jungceylon mall, banzaan market and patong beach. For muslims, you can find halal restaurant within walking distance. So yeah, I recommend this place for everyone heading or planning to go to Phuket in near future.
Vladimir R. Groups Slovakia, November 12, 2013
verry good hotel friendly stuuf

new hotel,verry clean,good stuff
9.3
was verry good i was happy with friendly stuff and everithing was clean....
Henry S. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2013
Average

Free, coffee, tea and biscuits
6
Satisfactory.
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Happy staying and Thanks for the nice staffs

Clean big room, Friendly and helpful staffs, quiet environment.
7.7
This hotel has a very high points of comments with very low price. I agree with them at all except one thing is that the location is quite far from the beach by 20 minutes walking approximately. According to the map, it's not much far by walking to the biggest shopping mall "Jungceylon" but now the road all the way is under construction so it's very difficult for walking through especially when it's raining. Do if you don't mind about this, this is a good and cheap hotel for you.
Jun W. Families with young children China, October 9, 2013
good

Clean and Quiet
8
Xu L. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2013
it is quite a nice hotel

large room, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
It is quite a good experience. Room is nice and clean. The owner of the hotel is very nice and helpful.Moreover, hotel is in a quite place, but 15-20mins walk from beach. So it is well located. It is also a very big value for money!I will definitly come bcak

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - DDC House ViewDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01