or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - DDC House View DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Reception DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Bathroom DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
DDC House Phuket - Facilities DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Vincy N. Couples Vietnam, August 9, 2013
great hotel

location, friendly staff, clean
9.3
I like this hotel very much eventhough my room on 5th floor and have no elavator. This hotel is very close to the pattaya central and the patong beach. Room's clean and comfortable with friendly staff.
Sendy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
good enough

friendly staff, clean room, fast internet
5.7
it,s nice to stay here, but the location is enough far from the beach and city but is comparable with the price,
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Great Location, Value, Clean Large Rooms

Large comfortable room, Location, Free Wifi
9.3
Comfortable, Friendly and helpful staff, Great location, Quiet area, Close to shopping complex, Cinema Bowling, Free Wifi also free use of computers in reception.
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
a comfort hotel...

like to stay in the hotel....
7
Ariza R. Couples Maldives, July 16, 2013
Awesome

Clean, large room, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay at DDC house was just great. The hotel is very clean and peaceful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Since it was our first time in phuket, the assistance from the staff was very beneficial. They also provide motor cycle rent and the price is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Siti R. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
amazing

clean,comfort,cosy
8.3
the room is clean n big with comfortable bed..good service..high speed internet..easy to get airport transfer..near to halal stall and restaurant(for muslim)..peaceful & quiet surroundings. Close to major attraction such as Simon Cabaret, Hard Rock Cafe and Patong beach. Motorbike for rental is available with the good price offer. DCC House also have travel and tour packages with affordable price.
Ngoc D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 8, 2013
Great Hotel.

Clean, quiet, nice design.
9
This is new hotel. Perfect clean room. Nice design. I has a hight floor with windows, bancony, and very nice sigh seeing behind hotel. Quiet and i very enjoy it. You always have free coffee whenever you want. The boss is foreigner with Thailand wife, i can borrow the bicycle for free :) They also help you book a minibus to airport, it pick up you at the hotel. But the hotel is little far from the beach ...
Farida H. Families with older children July 4, 2013
Awesome

Friendly, attentive, clean
9.3
We were in Patong during the rainy season and it was raining all day long for 2 consecutive days. Anyway, this hotel consists of 2 buildings in which customers have to get out and walk two buildings to reach the other building. We were put at the other building which bears a different name on its building (Marq, if not mistaken). When our tour guide picked us up in the morning, they went to the building which bears the name DDC Guesthouse. Unfortunately, the hotel staff didn't inform the guide that there is another building next door. This miscommunication disappointed us a little but it was overall a very homey stay at the DDC. Thank you DDC!
Kannappan A. Families with older children India, July 3, 2013
The Proprietor & spouse were helpful & responsive

Cleanliness, cost effective & close proximity to City centre
8
Pro's - The owner & his spouse served us with utmost respect and care. The hotel is excellent in terms of it's location,service,cleanliness and facilities. The staff attitude was okay except for English language communication skills which is quite obvious in this part of the world. Con's - Absence of elevator.If the hotel had lifts then it would be fully booked 365 days in the year. VERDICT: The proprietors are hard working and see to that guests are comfortable & satisfied with their stay.
Nicola T. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Exceptional value using agoda deal

Price, free computer use, friendly staff
7.7
Our room looked brand new and we had aircon, TV and fridge all for only $13 a night which was a bargain! The hotel is a bit out of the centre so you get a quiet night's sleep but it's only a 10-15 minute walk to the beach or centre. The staff were very friendly and you can use the computers for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - DDC House ViewDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08