or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - DDC House View DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Reception DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Bathroom DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
DDC House Phuket - Facilities DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Megumi I. Families with young children Japan, August 28, 2013
Clean and Quiet hotel

clean, quiet
7
Good but appreciated if the staff was more friendly.
Yu Z. Couples China, August 16, 2013
Good starf, perfect room with lowest price

Good starf, perfect room with lowest price
9
The boss is good England staff. The room is very nice and my family likes it very much. I would like to stay here if i will visit Pukket next time.
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Nice and affordable.....

Room, staff and service
9.3
Great..............friendly staff that can communicate in english............clean and comfortable room for stay...
Vincy N. Couples Vietnam, August 9, 2013
great hotel

location, friendly staff, clean
9.3
I like this hotel very much eventhough my room on 5th floor and have no elavator. This hotel is very close to the pattaya central and the patong beach. Room's clean and comfortable with friendly staff.
Sendy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
good enough

friendly staff, clean room, fast internet
5.7
it,s nice to stay here, but the location is enough far from the beach and city but is comparable with the price,
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Great Location, Value, Clean Large Rooms

Large comfortable room, Location, Free Wifi
9.3
Comfortable, Friendly and helpful staff, Great location, Quiet area, Close to shopping complex, Cinema Bowling, Free Wifi also free use of computers in reception.
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
a comfort hotel...

like to stay in the hotel....
7
Ariza R. Couples Maldives, July 16, 2013
Awesome

Clean, large room, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay at DDC house was just great. The hotel is very clean and peaceful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Since it was our first time in phuket, the assistance from the staff was very beneficial. They also provide motor cycle rent and the price is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Siti R. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
amazing

clean,comfort,cosy
8.3
the room is clean n big with comfortable bed..good service..high speed internet..easy to get airport transfer..near to halal stall and restaurant(for muslim)..peaceful & quiet surroundings. Close to major attraction such as Simon Cabaret, Hard Rock Cafe and Patong beach. Motorbike for rental is available with the good price offer. DCC House also have travel and tour packages with affordable price.
Ngoc D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 8, 2013
Great Hotel.

Clean, quiet, nice design.
9
This is new hotel. Perfect clean room. Nice design. I has a hight floor with windows, bancony, and very nice sigh seeing behind hotel. Quiet and i very enjoy it. You always have free coffee whenever you want. The boss is foreigner with Thailand wife, i can borrow the bicycle for free :) They also help you book a minibus to airport, it pick up you at the hotel. But the hotel is little far from the beach ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - DDC House ViewDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07