or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - DDC House View DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Reception DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Bathroom DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
DDC House Phuket - Facilities DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Nicola T. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Exceptional value using agoda deal

Price, free computer use, friendly staff
7.7
Our room looked brand new and we had aircon, TV and fridge all for only $13 a night which was a bargain! The hotel is a bit out of the centre so you get a quiet night's sleep but it's only a 10-15 minute walk to the beach or centre. The staff were very friendly and you can use the computers for free.
Trung B. Groups Vietnam, June 3, 2013
Good hostel, friendly staff, reasonable price

Good hostel, friendly staff, reasonable price
9
Thuy N. Groups Vietnam, June 2, 2013
DDC - Peaceful Place for you but near nightlife

friendly service, peaceful place & nice room
8.3
Advatages: - nice/ cheap room with full facilities & high speed wifi - peaceful place, can stay away from noise but very near nightlife area such as Bangla Road ( 15-20 minute walk from the hotel to Bangla Road & 10 min for Jeycelon shopping mall as well) - Very nice service with couple : can ask for pick-up & drop-off at the airport, island tours with good price or any help you may need - Near the beach but have to walk at least 20 min. Disavatges: - Quite difficult for you to find out DDC at first because it is in the small road, but after that easy for you to remember the location. - No Lift/ elevator with 5 storeys, so if you have many luggages so poor you! - No breakfast prepared for you in the morning, the area is remoted so empty restaurants surrounded so that i did not try. ( you should try once) - Not much recreation in hotel's surroundings That's all. Have fun based on your travel purpose.
Crystal G. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
not the best location

nice clean rooms, friendsly staff, cheap rate
7
DDC House is quite far down Puang Muang road, a bit far to walk if you want to access Jungceylon shopping centre and the nightlife of Bangla road.You will need to hire a motorbike or use tuk tuk or motorbike taxi.Make sure you have money on you when you check in as they require a deposit
Wong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
clean & comfortable room

near to the beach, nightlife market, easy to get local food
7.7
every thing are great, just a lot of taxi service unknown about this hotel, so we difficult to get taxi back to the hotel, exspecialy on the first day we out for lunch & without bring out the hotel name card, we was wait about 2 hours until we get the wi-fi area, show the hotel direction to the taxi driver, then only we able to back to the hotel, thers also need to round the road to fine the hotel.
Danny W. Couples Belgium, May 27, 2013
nice rooms and good value for money

clean room, nice foreign owner, good price
6.3
When I came the hotel was overbooked but I got a nice room nextdoors. The owner was friendly and it was clean. The breakfast was very basic but the price for the room was a very good deal. I can recommend this hotel to your all.
Sankara N. Families with young children India, May 26, 2013
It is very nice

Fast internet, TV with indian channel,Nice room
8.3
It is very nice but only problem is there is no lift.
Shinji A. Solo travelers Japan, May 24, 2013
Good Costpaformance !

clean room, good costpaformance, friendly staff
7.7
Jason C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 18, 2013
Freindly & Helpful staff, no dramas

Staff, location, nice room
9
Ronny Y. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Best backpacker hotel I think.

Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, nice room
9.3
I was very satisfied of everything about this hotel. Absolutely, I will stay here again with no doubt, when I go to Phuket again. I'm verry happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - DDC House ViewDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06