or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room  Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room  building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior with Balcony Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Bathroom building 1 DDC House Phuket - Bathroom Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Bath room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Tour Information DDC House Phuket - Motorbike for Rent DDC House Phuket - DDC House View DDC House Phuket - Mountain View DDC House Phuket - Mountain View
DDC House Phuket - Mountain View DDC House Phuket - Patong Beach DDC House Phuket - Patong Cruise Ship DDC House Phuket - Beach parachute DDC House Phuket - Relax on the beach DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Crystal W. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Basic, dirty bathroom, pushy staff

Close to Jungceylon shopping mall. Free wifi
3.3
They never cleaned the room and the bathroom was dirty from previous guests. I've stayed at worse, but also much better. There's better places for the price, and closer to the beach too. The staff are very pushy about their tour services.
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Great all round Guesthouse.

Clean, New, Tour Packages
8.7
Very friendly staff and very good service by the owner Ploy Ja. Easily book tour packages. Good room cleanness (Cleaned every day), about 10 minutes walk to the Patong Beach and about 20 minutes walk to Jungceylon shopping mall and bangla road. Rental motorbike available at a very cheap rate.
Lan T. Couples Vietnam, March 6, 2013
Clean, Value for Money

Clean, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
7.3
The hotel was great. Staff welcomed us from the time we left the airport shuttle bus. Room was above expectation (I would actually rate it 2.5 stars compared to 2 stars as stated). Hotel is conveniently located near the city center and within walking distance to the beach. Room was cleaned everyday, which was exceptional. Except for the poor breakfast, I have nothing to complain about this hotel. Keep it up!
Huang N. Couples China, February 25, 2013
excellent experience, everything is perfect

new hotel,has tour service,motorbike for rent, idelicious breakfest included ,great location
9
we love ddc. the hostess is very nice, her staff as well. they always keeps smile on face whenever you ask them tour questions or just meet them. the room is clean and comfortable,we booked high quality one day tour in here, to similon and racha, they give us discount, so it is cheaper compared with other tour agent. we give ddc 9.5point, cuz they deserve it! next time we will stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location is ten mins away from juncylon,we suggest you to rent a motorbike from ddc if you are a safety driver,so you can drive to kata and karon beach easily and save a lot of traffic fee.
Tessa L. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2013
An excellent choice!

Staff, Rooms, Internet
9.3
We had an excellent stay at DDC. The family run house was warm and friendly with great laundry, breakfast and FREE computer use all add to make it great. Our room was spotless, very new air conditioning unit and fridge, comfortable bed and no complaints. Would stay again in a heartbeat! Great value.
Huang N. Couples China, February 19, 2013
lovely house and service with a smile

good location and everything is convenient
8.7
it is a good location to stay. you can go everywhere from DDC, they also has tour services and the price is reasonable if you have book a room in here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We love DDC. the hostess is very nice, her workmate as well. They always keeps smile on face whenever you ask them tour questions or just meet them. the room is clean and comfortable,we booked high quality one day tour in here, to Similon and Racha, they give us discount, so it is cheaper compared with other tour agent. We give DDC 9.5point, cuz they deserve it! next time we will stay here again. the location is ten mins away from Juncylon,we suggest you to rent a motorbike from DDC if you are a safety driver,so you can drive to KATA and Karon beach easily and save a lot of traffic fee.
Muhammad H. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 18, 2013
Friendly staff at resonable location

Friendly staff, hotel facilities
8
I have stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights. The staff are very friendly. I did enjoy my stay at DDC.
Anders T. Couples Sweden, February 12, 2013
Excellent service and nice room.

The excellent service, value for money!
8
The hotel is divided in three parts (all in the same building). We started out in building thee the first night, and it was nice and clean. But since we did book a deluxe-room we got to change into building one afterwards. The room did look like it does on the pictures, not very spacey but enough. The room was quiet, which are hard to find in Patong. Wifi and 32" LCD TV worked grate. There are like a 15 min walk to both the beach and the big shopping center, Jungceylon, next to the shopping center is also the main party road (Bangla road) crowded with tourist and bars. You want to have a hotel that have a distance from that party road even if you are gonna party all nights since the music and noise never will end during night. We had breakfast included, there are the most usual. Tea, Coffey, eggs, toast, cookies, some thai-food and so on. Not the biggest range, but all you need. The absolute best was of course the owner and her staff. We got the service equivalent to a 5-star hotel. Anything we wanted, all our questions, she helped us with. Booking trips to good prices instead of the prices you get on the streets that are supposed to be "50% discount". The room got cleaned each day and each day we also got two new bottles of water in the refrigerator. The small things that could have made this perfect: the bathroom shower had a good pressure but there were no shower-curtain so the whole floor did get wet, not a big issue but still. We did by accident leave a bag of candy open on a table in the room, and since that we found out that there were living a few tiny tiny ants in a power socket. Others then that we can't find anything to complain about. We would recommend this to everyone that could walk the 15 min, that it takes to go to the beach, no hills just plain walking. You could of course rent a motorbike cheep or ride a tuk tuk, but we did walk everyday. Thanks we will see you next year!
Travel tip: On the same street, when you stand in front of the hotel and see the entrance, turn to your right and take a 5-7 min walk, you will find the best massage in Patong. Look for a sign on your left that says "Lemongrass". They wont try to "shout" and lure you in, you need to go inside yourself but if you do you wont regret it. Simply the best, and also cheap.
Michael W. Couples Germany, February 11, 2013
Very helpful and nice staff and spacious room

staff very helpful with tour booking, breakfast included
8.7
We had a great time at this hotel - the staff was very helpful in planning our trips and twice we received a free motorcycle ride. If you book your tours trough them you receive excellent prices. The breakfast is very delicious. A small con is only that our big window was blocked by a neighbouring house (so near..), however, you will spend most of ur time outside anyway. We can highly recommend this hotel
Amie B. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Nice staff, over booked so didn't see hotel

Buffet breakfast, helpful staff
7.7
unfortunately due to over booking we didn't get to stay at ddc, stayed down the road at scarface instead helpful and friendly staff however, offered moped lift down to beach and booked us taxis/day out nice buffet breakfast, not much room to eat it tho

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room  Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room  building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior with Balcony Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Bathroom building 1DDC House Phuket - Bathroom Building 1DDC House Phuket - Bath room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Tour InformationDDC House Phuket - Motorbike for RentDDC House Phuket - DDC House ViewDDC House Phuket - Mountain ViewDDC House Phuket - Mountain ViewDDC House Phuket - Mountain ViewDDC House Phuket - Patong BeachDDC House Phuket - Patong Cruise ShipDDC House Phuket - Beach parachuteDDC House Phuket - Relax on the beachDDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Reception Area Building 1DDC House Phuket - Reception Area Building 1DDC House Phuket - Lobby building 1DDC House Phuket - Relax at Building 1DDC House Phuket - Sitting AreaDDC House Phuket - Sitting Area building 1DDC House Phuket - DDC House Business cardDDC House Phuket - DDC House Building 1DDC House Phuket - Sitting Area building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Balcony/TerraceDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08