Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

74/29 Nanai Road., Soi Banzaan, Patong , Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 102 reviews

174 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (102)
Sort by:
Nicolas R. Solo travelers Argentina, April 25, 2015
Valué money

A little bite far
5.3
Report this review
Wan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9.7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Report this review
Ron T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Agnes M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Nice place and nice room!

cheap,clean,and new
9.3
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Report this review
Joanna M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Simple

Simple, clean, small
4
Simple
Report this review
Say S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Great Hotel. Quiet convenient location

Well Located, good service, convenient
9
convenient, quiet nice hotel. I like the design of the place. Nice comfortable bed.. =)
Report this review
Yew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
adequate

price, comfort and cleanliness
8
there are two downside of this hotel. there is no lift. i had to climb to the highest level to my room. secondly, it is a bit of a walk to the beach so it is highly advisable to rent a bike to get around. other than that, friendly staff, quick check-in and out, clean decent room.
Report this review
Apple N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
ROOM VALUE AS PRICE PAID

LOCATION & ROOM COMFORTABLE
6.3
I had last minutes booking & checked in. Room was spacious & comfortable. But wash room sink was leaking & look like slightly dirty. Sound proof is slightly bad as I can heard people walking & talking outside. Wi-fi was fast. There have a lobby for guest to chill around and a computer to use. Location is good and 15 minutes walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon shopping mall.
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
get what u pay for

not much
4.7
ok
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
AMAZING AFFORDABLE HOTEL

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN
8.3
1. THE ROOM IS SUPERB!! SPACIOUS ENOUGH FOR SOLO/COUPLE TRAVELLER. 2. THE TOILET IS CLEAN. THE AIRCOND IS COOL. NON SMOKING HOTEL. 3. THE STAFF IS AMAZING, TIK AND TOK IS SUPER FRIENDLY. INCLUDING THEY HOTEL OWNER, PLOY ALSO FRIENDLY. 4. UNLIMITED FREE COFFEE AND TEA 5. NEAR 7 ELEVEN AND MALIN PLAZA WHERE I CAN GET HALAL FOOD. 6. THEY PROVIDE MOTORCYCLE RENTAL AT AFFORDABLE PRICE. 7. 15 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, 15 MINUTES WALK TO PARADISE. THIS HOTEL IS CENTRAL. FORM THIS HOTEL, IT TAKE ABOUT 15 MINUTES WALK TO ANY WHERE NEAR PATONG.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 372 reviews Next page
DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - ViewDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - Pub/LoungeDDC House Phuket - BeachDDC House Phuket - MapDDC House Phuket - shopping mall JungceylonDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - ViewDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01