or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room  Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room  building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior with Balcony Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Bathroom building 1 DDC House Phuket - Bathroom Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Bath room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Tour Information DDC House Phuket - Motorbike for Rent DDC House Phuket - DDC House View DDC House Phuket - Mountain View DDC House Phuket - Mountain View
DDC House Phuket - Mountain View DDC House Phuket - Patong Beach DDC House Phuket - Patong Cruise Ship DDC House Phuket - Beach parachute DDC House Phuket - Relax on the beach DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (90)
Sort by:
Yew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
adequate

price, comfort and cleanliness
8
there are two downside of this hotel. there is no lift. i had to climb to the highest level to my room. secondly, it is a bit of a walk to the beach so it is highly advisable to rent a bike to get around. other than that, friendly staff, quick check-in and out, clean decent room.
Apple N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
ROOM VALUE AS PRICE PAID

LOCATION & ROOM COMFORTABLE
6.3
I had last minutes booking & checked in. Room was spacious & comfortable. But wash room sink was leaking & look like slightly dirty. Sound proof is slightly bad as I can heard people walking & talking outside. Wi-fi was fast. There have a lobby for guest to chill around and a computer to use. Location is good and 15 minutes walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon shopping mall.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
AMAZING AFFORDABLE HOTEL

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN
8.3
1. THE ROOM IS SUPERB!! SPACIOUS ENOUGH FOR SOLO/COUPLE TRAVELLER. 2. THE TOILET IS CLEAN. THE AIRCOND IS COOL. NON SMOKING HOTEL. 3. THE STAFF IS AMAZING, TIK AND TOK IS SUPER FRIENDLY. INCLUDING THEY HOTEL OWNER, PLOY ALSO FRIENDLY. 4. UNLIMITED FREE COFFEE AND TEA 5. NEAR 7 ELEVEN AND MALIN PLAZA WHERE I CAN GET HALAL FOOD. 6. THEY PROVIDE MOTORCYCLE RENTAL AT AFFORDABLE PRICE. 7. 15 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, 15 MINUTES WALK TO PARADISE. THIS HOTEL IS CENTRAL. FORM THIS HOTEL, IT TAKE ABOUT 15 MINUTES WALK TO ANY WHERE NEAR PATONG.
Lucille S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7.7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7.7
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Rafi I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8.7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Yun F. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2014
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8.7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room  Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room  building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior with Balcony Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Bathroom building 1DDC House Phuket - Bathroom Building 1DDC House Phuket - Bath room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Tour InformationDDC House Phuket - Motorbike for RentDDC House Phuket - DDC House ViewDDC House Phuket - Mountain ViewDDC House Phuket - Mountain ViewDDC House Phuket - Mountain ViewDDC House Phuket - Patong BeachDDC House Phuket - Patong Cruise ShipDDC House Phuket - Beach parachuteDDC House Phuket - Relax on the beachDDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Deluxe Room Double Bed Building2DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Reception Area Building 1DDC House Phuket - Reception Area Building 1DDC House Phuket - Lobby building 1DDC House Phuket - Relax at Building 1DDC House Phuket - Sitting AreaDDC House Phuket - Sitting Area building 1DDC House Phuket - DDC House Business cardDDC House Phuket - DDC House Building 1DDC House Phuket - Sitting Area building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Balcony/TerraceDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08