or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - DDC House View DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Reception DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Bathroom DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Facilities
DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Superior Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
price cheap hotel

fast check in, fast check out , staff friendly
6.3
the price is cheap, staff friendly
Kathryn R. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8.3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.
Jieping H. Families with young children China, March 2, 2014
It's quite impressive the room quality!

location, brightless, cleaness
7.3
It was quite impressive the room with this price. Everything so new and clean, furniture so new and tidy, the room is very bright, with balcony. Very worthy for the money!! But only one thing is that we need to carry our luggage up to 4th floor and with our baby! There's not lift in the building... But they have another guest house just 3 buildings away, called Troy, there's elevator and room are so new that you can smell it. But it's nice! Worthy the money!! And they have motorbike rental service and other traveling service just at their hostel. It's nice nice!!
Juan L. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2014
Overall it's worth of the money paid

Large room, cleaness
6
Cheap hotel, but a bit far away from beach,Not suitable for family with young children .
Jun W. Families with young children China, October 9, 2013
good

Clean and Quiet
8
Kathryn R. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2013
Incredible value for money

Very cheap price, high speed internet, very clean room
8
We stayed in building 3 which is actually another hotel managed by DDC House but it is right next door. The room was large, all white and very clean, with nice hot shower and cold air conditioning and the internet was free and fast. The room did have a little bit of a paint smell but not too bad. Very friendly staff who made free hot chocolate for our young son every morning. They also allow you to make as much free tea and coffee for yourself too.
Megumi I. Families with young children Japan, August 28, 2013
Clean and Quiet hotel

clean, quiet
7
Good but appreciated if the staff was more friendly.
Sankara N. Families with young children India, May 26, 2013
It is very nice

Fast internet, TV with indian channel,Nice room
8.3
It is very nice but only problem is there is no lift.
Muhammad H. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 18, 2013
Friendly staff at resonable location

Friendly staff, hotel facilities
8
I have stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights. The staff are very friendly. I did enjoy my stay at DDC.
Rui F. Families with young children China, December 18, 2014
位置较偏,与另一家合营。

跟国内的客栈差不多
5.3
位置有点偏,不在闹市区,走路到海滩要20多分钟;入住必须下午2点;与100米开外的另一家合营,这家的房间还算干净,但与图片不一样。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - DDC House ViewDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Superior RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05