or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

DDC House Phuket - DDC House View DDC House Phuket - Reception Area Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Sitting Area building 1 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3 DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3 DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1 DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1 DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1 DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1 DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1 DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1
DDC House Phuket - Interior DDC House Phuket - Exterior DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Facilities DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Bathroom DDC House Phuket - Balcony/Terrace DDC House Phuket - Guest Room DDC House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Hong L. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2014
value for money and suitable for bag packers

price cheap, quiet at night and friendly staff
7.7
Overall the hotel is clean and value for money. The only weakness is the bed is a little bit hard and not very comfy.
Muhammad I. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8.7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Mervy S. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8.3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Kerryanne D. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9.7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Josephine T. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2014
Great value for money

It is affordable, the owner communicates well, and the rooms are new and very clean
6.3
Comfortable
Fahmi N. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Overall it's worth of the money paid

clean, convenient, helpful
8
im stayed for 3 nights. The house keeping clean my room everyday. Free coffee and tea were always available. Wifi were awesome (it depends in which room you'll staying at,im in deluxe room). They have their own tour packages also and they'll give you cheaper price than most of the places. Near to jungceylon mall, banzaan market and patong beach. I recommend this place for everyone heading or planning to go to Phuket in near future.
Dwi R. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2013
A nice affordable place to stay

Staffs, location and tour packages
8
I stayed here for 3 nights. Because I'm a muslim so they gave me breads and eggs for breakfast. For the rest they'll serve it with sausages and bacon. So breakfast were okay for me, the staffs were very helpful and kind. Free coffee and tea were always available. Wifi were good (it depends in which room you'll staying at). They have their own tour packages also and they'll give you cheaper price than most of the places. Near to jungceylon mall, banzaan market and patong beach. For muslims, you can find halal restaurant within walking distance. So yeah, I recommend this place for everyone heading or planning to go to Phuket in near future.
Vladimir R. Groups Slovakia, November 12, 2013
verry good hotel friendly stuuf

new hotel,verry clean,good stuff
9.3
was verry good i was happy with friendly stuff and everithing was clean....
Siti R. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
amazing

clean,comfort,cosy
8.3
the room is clean n big with comfortable bed..good service..high speed internet..easy to get airport transfer..near to halal stall and restaurant(for muslim)..peaceful & quiet surroundings. Close to major attraction such as Simon Cabaret, Hard Rock Cafe and Patong beach. Motorbike for rental is available with the good price offer. DCC House also have travel and tour packages with affordable price.
Trung B. Groups Vietnam, June 3, 2013
Good hostel, friendly staff, reasonable price

Good hostel, friendly staff, reasonable price
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - DDC House ViewDDC House Phuket - Reception Area Building 1DDC House Phuket - Sitting Area building 1DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room building 3DDC House Phuket - Superior room Building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - Group/Family Room building 1DDC House Phuket - InteriorDDC House Phuket - ExteriorDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - FacilitiesDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - BathroomDDC House Phuket - Balcony/TerraceDDC House Phuket - Guest RoomDDC House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04