My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Arni Hotel

68 Surawong Road, Si Phraya, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Exterior De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Room Interior De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Standard Shower Room De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Room Interior De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Standard Shower Room De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Reception De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Standard Shower Room De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Lobby De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Interior De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Lobby De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Reception De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Spa De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Exterior De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Exterior De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Interior De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Kiet H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2014
Convenience

Good location, nightlife, comforatable
6.7
it is good for those who enjoying nightlife at Silom. Its very convenience, close to BTS, spa, restaurant,...
Bjorn R. Solo travelers Norway, April 20, 2014
Perfect

Location, Service, Location
8
Celebrated Songkran at De Arni. Perfect ! Staff participated and made the whole experience great. If in Bangkok during Songkran, De Arni is a very very good place to stay. !
Muhammad N. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Amazing Hotel with A++ Location

Location, Easy Access with Public Transport (SkyTrain) and Near to Night Life Area (SILOM)
8.3
Comfortable bed Good Location Near main attractions
Craig N. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Fantastic Staff made the stay awesome

Staff \ Rooms \ Location
10
Room was very good , Bed was excellent, Staff were very helpful with anything, I look forward to returning soon
Theresa M. Couples Canada, March 17, 2014
great location with very friendly staff

location,rooms comfortable, value for money paid
9
I've stayed in Bangkok many times over the past years. This hotel was superior to previous stays in Bangkok. Staff, location, and food all great...
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Fantastic service and very helpful .

Value for money, fantastic service and very healthy breakfast . Staffs are very helpful , ever we late check out in the last day , hotel didn't charge us n yet sent fruits into our room.
8.3
New and super service and Value for money, very healthy breakfast . Staffs are very helpful , ever we requested for late check out (6pm) in the last day , because our bus leaving from inle lake to yangon was 7pm, hotel didn't charge us n yet sent some fruits into our room. Super .
Bunga M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
The hotel service from hotel staff make me happy.

Service,Location and value for money
10
All about the Good Service..i will come again and this hotel will my choice.
Stanley G. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Great location, clean and modern

Clean, Good location, Modern
9
Easy check in. Nice facilities. Only negative was that our floor smelt a little smoky. Supposed to be a smoke free hotel.
Michael J. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Love the De Arni

Location, easy access to public transport, great staff
9.7
As always we enjoyed our stay at the De Arni. It's only 3 years old so everything is still in very good condition, the rooms are well appointed and clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. We always feel as though we've 'come home' when we arrive.
Michael J. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
Always love staying at the De Arni.

Friendly staff, location, value for money
9.3
We were welcomed back and were treated as old friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathtubDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Room InteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Standard Shower Room De Arni Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Room InteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Standard Shower RoomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Standard Shower RoomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - SpaDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - SpaDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - SpaDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Budget Single RoomDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDe Arni Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathtub


AS-AGWEB-3A07