or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Coze Hotel

162/147 PhangMuangSaiKo RD., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Balcony De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Anne F. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Best value for money, my go-to for next time!

Great rooms, super comfy and decorated beautifully. Ten minute walk to Bangla Rd/Jungceylon mall, plenty of local food at hand too.
9.3
Fantastic staff who were extremely attentive and helpful during my stay. I loved the rooms and how well they were presented, and the pool/breakfast bar was always welcoming. The short walk to Patong's markets and night life was also convenient, with taxi stands at the end of the alley.
Adli E. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
best experience

i would say the staff there were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was okay. Even though the location is quite i.e bangla road or jungceylon but it was okay
7.3
I've been to phuket 3 times and this one was the best trip ever i have to say. The hotel was very nice. I have to say the location was quite far from the night life attractions but u can either walk or rent a motor which i did. The hotel offers a chill and relax environment. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The condition of the room was very good. Overall i would definitely suggest my friends to stay here if they come to stay in phuket.
Kim M. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
Becoze it's De Coze ;p

Architecture, staff, and short distance to anything
8
The staff were nice and helpful. Near Jungceylon mall, boxing area, etc. If you can rent a scooter it's quicker to get to everywhere. Did not get the room with balcony tho. I just love how the hotel was designed..for me it's a hidden treasure.
Andrew C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Budget 4 Star Hotel

Room design, staff service & comfort
7.3
Had a very comfortable stay at this 3 star budget hotel that feels like a 4 star room!
Ziping Y. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
ok

ok
3.3
ok
Adiputra I. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
close to everywhere in patong

clean nice staff good breakfast
9.7
thinking to stay for 2 days..we end up 5 days ... love this place
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
One of the best hotel in phuket! Good deal!

Cozy rooms! Good customer service! But not a good breakfast!
8.3
Awesome
Kathleen M. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
nice room and pool but far from beach

food is delicious and not that expensive but till 6pm only can order. nice swimming pool and very accomodating staff
8
Melisa G. Couples India, August 2, 2014
We will be coming back to stay at De Coze !!

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, Very comfortable, clean and well designed room, Great pool !
9.3
Awesome ! we will definitely come back to stay at De Coze ! :)
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
location

location, swimming pool and children friendly
8.7
very good, satisfied and this my second visit to this hotel. Overall good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Coze Hotel PhuketDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BalconyDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Business CenterDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - De Coze Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01