or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Coze Hotel

162/147 PhangMuangSaiKo RD., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Balcony De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
967 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (967)
Sort by:
Richard E. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Position

Staff, bed, aircon
8
It's a city hotel with a pool, good value
Lin L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, location and comfort
9.3
For couples, it's pretty relaxing and quiet. The shopping mall is a distance away but it's walkable. Just a few minutes walk can bring you to Thai massage, souvenir shops and night market. Worth the value. Thank you all the hotel staffs for the great service!
Siriwan J. Solo travelers Thailand, February 21, 2015
It very nice , room clean , and staff very helful

Friendly , clean
7
It very nice thanks
Khalil I. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2015
good

service,location,
8.3
good
Liyana I. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2015
A CLEAN, MODERN AND CHIC HOTEL

CLEAN, MODERN AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8
Friendly and professional Receptionist (It’s a lady), excellent cleanliness level, facilities thumbs up. Variety of breakfast daily.Excellent value for 3 star hotel.
Yvonne C. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
good chose for honeymoon

clean ,new,comfortable
9
Nice hotel but quite far from beach
Melvin F. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Some ups & downs during my 2 day stay.

Location, cleanliness, staff politeness
6.3
Generally good throughout until on day during my check out. I almost missed my flight to Bangkok. I requested for cab with hotel receptionist a day before. I specified pick up time at 6.30 am. The cab came late. I vented my frustration for being late and also parked his vehicle out along the main street, on outside the hotel. I had some suitcases to load in. As a consequence, the cab driver refused to take me to the airport. Another 10 minutes was wasted before the second cab arrived. Only 1 elevator was available. Once I was unlucky to wait for 9 minutes to go up all because a large group of chinese used the lift making 2 trips ..stopping at several floor levels. A policy should be in place, e.g. to tell large groups to split company such that those in first & second floor take a walk up the staircase.
Tyson L. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2015
Good looking, near shopping mall!

Near shopping mall, once down the hotel have food to buy, and the hotel is COZE!!
9.3
Just good!! Thanks agoda!
Dan H. Couples China, January 9, 2015
Staff is nice

Good location and service
8
It is about 15 min to Patong main street by walk. I think this is good as hotel is quiet but easily get to a shopping mall, restaurants and many bars. Staff is very nice. She borrowed us towel to beach while we have checked out in the last day morning. We returned it later in the afternoon. The only weak point is our room is a little older than in picture.
Dan H. Couples China, January 9, 2015
Reception staff is friendly and helpful

Good service and location
8
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good as well. Several restaurants and massage parlor nearby. And a shopping mall is 15 mins by walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Coze Hotel PhuketDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BalconyDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Business CenterDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - De Coze Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08