My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Coze Hotel

162/147 PhangMuangSaiKo RD., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Balcony De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Tran C. Groups Vietnam, July 3, 2014
Overall, it's was ok

Good location, reasonable price,
5.3
It was ok, but room need does need some maintanance, the A/C have noise some time, the bathtub stopper was not working.
Alfi A. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
The best of Phuket

Friendly staff, Quiet place, secured location
9.3
The best hotel to stay in Phuket. Me and friends do frequent ride up to phuket from Singapore. The location provide securities for out motorcycles. Very nice staff on the front.. you can look for Fah.. or Ning.. Good breakfast. Quiet. nice swimming pool.
Hongxun C. Couples China, June 20, 2014
Excellent experience in De coz Hotel!

Service,Room Design,Location
9.7
Excellent!sweet service and wonderful hotel design!
Kim K. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good

centrally located, the staff is very friendly, the swimming pool is nice
7
Overall, the hotel itself is nice as they have friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool is nice and is centrally located which makes it only take about 15 minutes to walk to Jungceylon and Patong beach. I will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Nabila I. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
The best hotel in Phuket to me whic is affordable

The staff we super friendly The area had good peace The hotel style is love. The service and English is good
9.7
I never doubted my stay and I will truly recommend this to all. It's cheap it's hip it's good breakfast .most importantly it's clean .
Chooi W. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
well located

well located
7.7
well located, cozy environment
Lang L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Good

Quiet, Room size ok,
6.3
Room is ok, but when check in, staff gave a room with bad facility even though a better other rooms available, only when requested a change, staff finally agreed to do so. Location is far far from center, and surrounding environment is renovating, a lot dust. Suggest others when the room is not acceptable, request change to better rooms.
Zdravka D. Couples Croatia, May 2, 2014
This was the best hotel in Thailand we stayed in!

Fantastic staff, clean and nicely decorated rooms, nice atmosfhere
9.7
The hotel is nicelly decorated, rooms are beautifull, clean and quiet. The staff was amazing! So friendly and helpful, and also really beautiful. The breakfast was very good. There was a great choice of food that was served in a cozy environment. The hotel is not near the beach nor the town centre but is therefore quiet and a great place to rest. Was great value for money and I would definitely recommend it!
Yuanchao H. Solo travelers China, April 27, 2014
cool

staff,room service,and pool
8
cool
Dennis O. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
I had a very good stay.

It was clean, the staff was very attentive and centrally located
8.3
I had a very good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Coze Hotel PhuketDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BalconyDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Business CenterDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - De Coze Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07