Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Coze Hotel

162/147 Phang Mueng Sai Kor RD., Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1158 reviews

543 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1158)
Sort by:
Soon A. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
4th times staying.
6.3
This is our 4th times at De Coze. Still like the cosy feel. We had the deluxe room as usual. Big room big space big balcony. No wardrobe. Quiet, privacy, away from the noisy street. Room still look the same but some of the furnitures are getting old and need a change. Water tap at the bathtub is getting rusty and really need to fix it. Overall a comfortable stay! Definitely will be back again and try other rooms as well.
Report this review
Yap P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2016
good
6.7
good location, nice pool,
Report this review
Yap P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2016
good
6.7
nice pool
Report this review
Yap P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2016
good
6.7
nice pool
Report this review
Farhana N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2016
What you pay is what you get
4
Far from the main attraction, far from bangla street, about 20mins walk.
Report this review
Kalidasan S. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2016
Holiday
5
Good
Report this review
Kim C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Quiet, quiet & quiet
4.3
Not much of guests, quite quiet breakfast is okay
Report this review
Sukit M. Families with older children Thailand, March 24, 2016
Good
5.7
Good
Report this review
Jungha B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2016
Stay a week

Room size, price, breakfast
5.3
Room size is good for couple. But they cleaning is not properly some mold are in the shower and they never change bed sheets for a week during i stay. Location is not bad but its humid and very hot weather make tired from hotel to main road or beach. It takes about 20 minutes on foot. Staffs are not kind. But i like their breakfast everyday change one of the menu of thai food. I recommend u near beach side hotel if u relax in the beach.
Report this review
Doyoung K. Groups South Korea, February 24, 2016
Clean facilities, nice room

Cleaness, quiet and nice location
8.3
My first impression of the hotel was no good at all. Staff was not friendly at all but the conditions of the room was really good. Very clean! Swimming pool is small but clean. Only the service I don't really know, receptionists were normally out of service, even the elevator did not work and I told it to receptionist and she or he didnt mention anything but pointed her/his finger to stairs. I visited thailand many times and even worked in Phuket but People in Patong were not really nice. Breakfast was also good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 543 reviews Next page
De Coze Hotel PhuketDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BalconyDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Business CenterDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07