or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Coze Hotel

162/147 PhangMuangSaiKo RD., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Balcony De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
921 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (921)
Sort by:
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
OK

cleaniness
6.7
Cleanliness of the hotel good. Water from the basin a bit small. WiFi bad. Location quite OK but a bit far from patong beach if you go there on foot. Bike will be the best travel mode. Breakfast the flavour quite good but just limited. Some of the staffs are very helpful and friendly. Only encounter one the lady staff on my last day stay there which are very rude. Her service is unacceptable. Due to misunderstanding on my payment thru the hotel for my phi phi island package...she raised her voice towards me which I believe this can be solved if both of the hotel and the tour company communicate clearly. Do I still choose this hotel for my future trip....hmmm...maybe not my 1st choice. I can see that a lot of hotel in phuket that you can choose.
Kan M. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Need to improve

location, room decor and service
7
First impression, the Hotel not up to my expectation. I travel with 8 others friends for this trip. Had request for rooms that can be on the same floor but not fulfil. And Air-con need to be upgraded. However, overall not bad lah.
Yueheng X. Couples China, November 29, 2014
Friendly and comfortably

Cleanliness, enthusiasm, appropriate
8.7
Lorie T. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Ok

The hotel was clean and quiet. Staff helpful.
5.3
Ok nothing wrong apart from uncomfortable/hard bed and breakfast cold unless you were there first thing. The hotel needs a bit more upkeep as things like the steam room no longer work. The balcony isn't the most stable either. Overall the 3 star rating is pretty accurate as hotel clean and staff helpful.
Chong J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Value for money

location, value for money, friendly staffs
6.7
No complains, close to Jungceylon shopping mall
Amporn S. Couples Thailand, November 26, 2014
The staff very friendly n helpful, breakfast was d

Good location, the staff friendly n clean room
8.3
Great!!!!
Enrique D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Value for Money

The location, the food and the amenities
9.3
It was ok and no issues were encountered. The check-in and check-out process has been a breeze.
Lai J. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
De Coze Hotel

sarapan/kolam air/wifi
7
dari agoda
Amir F. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
The best hotel

The staff very frendly thnz to all staff i will give you 5 star...always help my group....the pool is very nice
8
Good
Adeline S. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Awesome

The hotel staffs, location and breakfast
9.3
Great stay. First time in Phuket. Convenient, staffs are helpful and easy to communicate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Coze Hotel PhuketDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BalconyDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Business CenterDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - De Coze Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02