or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Coze Hotel

162/147 PhangMuangSaiKo RD., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Balcony De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Melvin F. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Some ups & downs during my 2 day stay.

Location, cleanliness, staff politeness
6.3
Generally good throughout until on day during my check out. I almost missed my flight to Bangkok. I requested for cab with hotel receptionist a day before. I specified pick up time at 6.30 am. The cab came late. I vented my frustration for being late and also parked his vehicle out along the main street, on outside the hotel. I had some suitcases to load in. As a consequence, the cab driver refused to take me to the airport. Another 10 minutes was wasted before the second cab arrived. Only 1 elevator was available. Once I was unlucky to wait for 9 minutes to go up all because a large group of chinese used the lift making 2 trips ..stopping at several floor levels. A policy should be in place, e.g. to tell large groups to split company such that those in first & second floor take a walk up the staircase.
Tyson L. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2015
Good looking, near shopping mall!

Near shopping mall, once down the hotel have food to buy, and the hotel is COZE!!
9.3
Just good!! Thanks agoda!
Dan H. Couples China, January 9, 2015
Staff is nice

Good location and service
8
It is about 15 min to Patong main street by walk. I think this is good as hotel is quiet but easily get to a shopping mall, restaurants and many bars. Staff is very nice. She borrowed us towel to beach while we have checked out in the last day morning. We returned it later in the afternoon. The only weak point is our room is a little older than in picture.
Dan H. Couples China, January 9, 2015
Reception staff is friendly and helpful

Good service and location
8
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good as well. Several restaurants and massage parlor nearby. And a shopping mall is 15 mins by walk.
Mohamad Y. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
A great hotel

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The location was good, about 10-15 mins walk to Patong Beach. The room was very spacious and clean.
9
Our stay was a good one at De Coze. Did not regret staying here. We rented a motorbike so I was easy to get around. The hotel was not directly infront of the beach so it was very peaceful.
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Awesome experience..

Great ambience Great interior and exterior Very relaxing
7.7
Went to de coze hotel for 3 night stay.. before reaching to the hotel we are very worried it might not turn out as the photo.. but no regrets.. interior was fantastic.. food was nice... i especially love the balcony as the ambience is so relaxing and cool.. my partner loves it too! if i were to come and visit patong will definitely check in De Coze Hotel again..
Jian H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
quite and relaxed stay

slightly further away from patong beach. quiet location. near to night markets
8.3
we were delighted when we saw the cosy designs of the room once we entered. the room was spacious and clean. however, we were a tad disappointed when we were told that there was no longer shuttle service from the hotel. we were glad that bike rental and laundry service were within close proximity of the hotel. night markets such as malin plaza is within 5 mins of riding. 24hr convenience stores are nearby too.
Ratchanee S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Honeymoon trip in Phuket

Location clean modern
7
Is was good location . Clean environment . But the bed was so hard . Not comfortable .
Xiao Q. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Nice hotel

Wonderful staff
7.7
Nice hotel
Yasuhiro K. Couples Japan, December 30, 2014
Good hotel

Good staff good room good smiling
6.7
Nothing special

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Coze Hotel PhuketDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BalconyDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Business CenterDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - De Coze Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07