or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Coze Hotel

162/147 PhangMuangSaiKo RD., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Balcony De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Shuman Y. Couples China, October 22, 2014
breakfast need to improve...

quite hotel
7
Thomas N. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
A stay at Phuket

The value for money, the comfort of the room, the design of the room
7
i was happy with the hotel, and my room for the stay. Only issue was the bathtub, the missus find it dirty and so we didn't use it. Hotel was at least 10 mins from the main shopping centre and at least 15 mins from patong beach by foot. This was still acceptable.
Joshua P. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2014
De Coze

overall, De coze hotel offered comfortable stay to us. recommended!
8.3
Sin B. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
good value town hotel

nice clean room w balcony
7
The hotel is new and located in a shoplot structure. Nice well thought out rooms. Bfast is poor and cold, it had no electricity the day we checked out and we had to lug our luggage ourselves down six floors as they was no help available. But if you want just a good room a little far away from the noise of patong then this is good.
Sam L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
overall is ok and near city area

Staff , Cleanliness and Breakfast
8.3
Farah H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great Experience

Interior decor, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
Simple great, staff are friendly location is not too noisy
Syafiqah J. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Worth it!

Bathtub, bed, balcony,
9.3
The staff were friendly and helpful. I took the deluxe room and it was already great. The cleanliness was well taken care of and it is near Patong Beach. Me and my friend just rent a bike and drive around instead of taking the TukTuk or taxi. I won't say it's cheaper cause I don't know how much to take the TukTuk but it was more convenient. Food wise, it's a so-so.
Anne F. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Best value for money, my go-to for next time!

Great rooms, super comfy and decorated beautifully. Ten minute walk to Bangla Rd/Jungceylon mall, plenty of local food at hand too.
9.3
Fantastic staff who were extremely attentive and helpful during my stay. I loved the rooms and how well they were presented, and the pool/breakfast bar was always welcoming. The short walk to Patong's markets and night life was also convenient, with taxi stands at the end of the alley.
Adli E. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
best experience

i would say the staff there were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was okay. Even though the location is quite i.e bangla road or jungceylon but it was okay
7.3
I've been to phuket 3 times and this one was the best trip ever i have to say. The hotel was very nice. I have to say the location was quite far from the night life attractions but u can either walk or rent a motor which i did. The hotel offers a chill and relax environment. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The condition of the room was very good. Overall i would definitely suggest my friends to stay here if they come to stay in phuket.
Kim M. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
Becoze it's De Coze ;p

Architecture, staff, and short distance to anything
8
The staff were nice and helpful. Near Jungceylon mall, boxing area, etc. If you can rent a scooter it's quicker to get to everywhere. Did not get the room with balcony tho. I just love how the hotel was designed..for me it's a hidden treasure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Coze Hotel PhuketDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BalconyDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Business CenterDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - De Coze Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07