Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Coze Hotel

162/147 PhangMuangSaiKo RD., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Balcony De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1028 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1028)
Sort by:
Hui T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Good Stay

Nice room, nice environment, nice location
7.3
Overall is good. Maybe it will be a bit bored with the breakfast due to everyday are the same dishes. We rent bike so go everywhere is convenient, but for those if not going to rent bike is a bit far to Patong Beach.
Report this review
Huang A. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Nice stuff clean room

Everything is nice in this hotel. The stuff quite helpfully and breakfast is good. The walking distance to shopping mall and market.
8.7
The design and furniture are quite new. Room is quite and comfortable .
Report this review
Mitilap S. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2015
Good place

Good place, good service , Good Breakfast
9.7
Everything is OK, The hotel is great,clean,good service, staff smiling
Report this review
Colin H. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
de coze patong

the staff were all very good and friendly , the rooms were cleaned well , the swimming pool great to cool down
8
our stay was very good , its in a quite location but not to far away from any action you want to go see or do . its clean ,friendly, and a good value for money .if you want a nice place to stay in relative peace, this is it ,it gives more than you think for the price you pay .well worth a visit and we would stay again .thanks all at the de coze ,mr ,mrs help guernsey channel isles
Report this review
Paul M. Couples Ireland, June 11, 2015
Nice hotel

room location and breakfast
7.3
stayed a few nights here in the suite room , very nice and reasonable rate
Report this review
Lay W. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2015
OK, Can be better

Good wifi, feel like home, good location
8
Report this review
Chutima I. Solo travelers Thailand, May 31, 2015
Good staff, need to improve breakfast

Good staff, room looks good with bathtub
6
I arrived the hotel late at night. The staff got my booking and check in was fast. Everything looked fine but The room floor was dusty. I got a hot deal rate with breakfast which costed me around 33-35US dollars. I didn't expect that much for the food, but I thought they could make it better. Western breakfast was OK, but the look of Thai food was terrible.
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
good sevices

clean,good staff,fresh
7.7
amazing !
Report this review
Boaz K. Business travelers Israel, April 18, 2015
Very nice

***
8.3
***
Report this review
Liu T. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
3.3
a bad experience for me n my friend. wifi no signal,keep log out and can't connect ,ask the staff at info counter,they reply sorry ..I can't do anything..I dunno awful breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Coze Hotel PhuketDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BalconyDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Business CenterDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - De Coze Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02