Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Coze Hotel

162/147 Phang Mueng Sai Kor RD., Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Balcony De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A
De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (51)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Nice good value hotel with swimming pool

swimming pool, location, price
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at De Coze, the hotel is well equipped with modern rooms, swimming pool and steam room. The breakfast is decent, and location is good as its behind the Jungceylon shopping mall. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, but if you want to be close to the beach, this probably isn't the hotel for you.
Report this review
Richard E. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Position

Staff, bed, aircon
8
It's a city hotel with a pool, good value
Report this review
Rajesh S. Families with young children India, December 28, 2014
pathetic service, good room, ok location

wow pool, good room, there was no service provided. had to carry our luggage to our room ourselves. were not provided tea coffee nothing. Only one staff at reception but she was very nice
5
Overall it was ok. Only one staff was present in the entire hotel. At the reception, that's it. No porter so had to carry our luggage to our room ourselves. It is being run more like a family managed business. The free breakfast was so horrible, it would be better to book room without bfast. Rooms had great finish but lighting was less so it always seemed dark. Balcony was nice. Pool was excellent. Had great time in pool. Location is close to Simon Cabret.
Report this review
Taqril T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
clean,big room,location good

clean,big room,location good
7.3
clean,big room,location good
Report this review
Saurabh M. Families with young children India, November 7, 2014
exellent to stay and near to patong beach

good location good area good staff excellent breakfast
10
I would like to stay again if I will visit phuket again
Report this review
Andrew C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Budget 4 Star Hotel

Room design, staff service & comfort
7.3
Had a very comfortable stay at this 3 star budget hotel that feels like a 4 star room!
Report this review
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
location

location, swimming pool and children friendly
8.7
very good, satisfied and this my second visit to this hotel. Overall good experience
Report this review
Ashishkumar T. Families with young children India, March 1, 2014
Worst Hotel Experience ever

No Best Thing about this Hotel
2
Worst Worst !! This Hotel can be Spoil your imagination mentioned on the website or while booking. The day we went for Checkin there was no power for next 4 hours and have to adjust there without power as this hotel was not even having a power backup generator. The Deluxe room is not properly colored plus the bath tubs were not working as required. Single lift for this 7 storey hotel and due to power cut had to walk up with the bags. Not even the housekeeping were there on time to help to move the things to the room. Finally i have to downgrade the room from deluxe to superior seeing the power constraint and room condition. Breakfast was nothing worth it, just had Bread Butter no good option for Vegetarians. Finally the last day when need to checkout and was late by 15min they were arguing to pay 400 bahts for the late checkout, which i thought was not worth and even argued and kept all the facts of the hotel infront of the staff and then they had to keep their mouth shut. Airport Pick-up & transfer is also charged high and also the cab driver was not even ready to stop more than 5 minutes after booking time and this money was non-refundable incase if any reason i would have not kept myself seated in the van until my family come down and hop the bus the van would have left and then it would be a nightmare to catch the flight. The main reason to book airport transfer cab service was to have leisure and guarantee but that was not the case. So Kind request to be careful and have a nice vacation in good hotel near to the beach. beach is also not so near on walkable distance atleast 3 KM. My recommendation will be 2 start o3 star hotel near the beach are far better than De Coze.
Report this review
Veng T. Families with young children Portugal, November 10, 2013
a good value hotel if u are on a budget travel

new hotel with everything you need
6
Report this review
Ahmed S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 26, 2013
Close to jungcylon and patong night life

Break fast and close to every thing in patong
8.7
Was fantastic
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Coze Hotel PhuketDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BalconyDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Business CenterDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - De Coze Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06