or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

De Coze Hotel

162/147 PhangMuangSaiKo RD., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom De Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Balcony De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room De Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type A De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B De Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (112)
Sort by:
Liyana I. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2015
A CLEAN, MODERN AND CHIC HOTEL

CLEAN, MODERN AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8
Friendly and professional Receptionist (It’s a lady), excellent cleanliness level, facilities thumbs up. Variety of breakfast daily.Excellent value for 3 star hotel.
Kan M. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Need to improve

location, room decor and service
7
First impression, the Hotel not up to my expectation. I travel with 8 others friends for this trip. Had request for rooms that can be on the same floor but not fulfil. And Air-con need to be upgraded. However, overall not bad lah.
Amir F. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
The best hotel

The staff very frendly thnz to all staff i will give you 5 star...always help my group....the pool is very nice
8
Good
Nur A. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2014
Best place to stay

Clean,big,cozy
10
Best place ,only few minute walk to the shopping mall
Elvin L. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Fabulous

Clean and confort
9.3
Philip C. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Nice Hotel

comfort Bed , room spacious ,conveience
7.3
It is nice Hotel, well manners and good service. Staff is helpful and speak good English. Location is 1 km from Bangla Rd and Shopping .
Adli E. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
best experience

i would say the staff there were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was okay. Even though the location is quite i.e bangla road or jungceylon but it was okay
7.3
I've been to phuket 3 times and this one was the best trip ever i have to say. The hotel was very nice. I have to say the location was quite far from the night life attractions but u can either walk or rent a motor which i did. The hotel offers a chill and relax environment. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The condition of the room was very good. Overall i would definitely suggest my friends to stay here if they come to stay in phuket.
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
nice stay

nice food
6
friendly staff
Alfi A. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
The best of Phuket

Friendly staff, Quiet place, secured location
9.3
The best hotel to stay in Phuket. Me and friends do frequent ride up to phuket from Singapore. The location provide securities for out motorcycles. Very nice staff on the front.. you can look for Fah.. or Ning.. Good breakfast. Quiet. nice swimming pool.
Chooi W. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
well located

well located
7.7
well located, cozy environment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

De Coze Hotel PhuketDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BalconyDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type ADe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type B - BathroomDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Superior Type BDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Business CenterDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDe Coze Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - De Coze Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02