oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

21 Lodge Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht 21 Lodge Bali - Schwimmbad 21 Lodge Bali - Suite 21 Lodge Bali - Schwimmbad 21 Lodge Bali - Badezimmer 21 Lodge Bali - Garten 21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/Terrasse 21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/Terrasse 21 Lodge Bali - Gästezimmer 21 Lodge Bali - Gästezimmer 21 Lodge Bali - Garten 21 Lodge Bali - Garten 21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/Terrasse 21 Lodge Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Anzahl der Zimmer: 10

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 107 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
6,9
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (107)
Sortieren nach:
Felix B. Paar Indonesia, 19. April 2014
Good Stay

reasonable price, good service, clean room
8
Jeremy L. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 26. März 2014
Great place but no food

Clean, good location, cheap!
8,3
Great place for staying around the Nusa Dua area. No food, but a nice Warung over the road for good and tastey food which was cheap.
Fumiaki T. Alleinreisender Japan, 24. März 2014
Comfort stay in Nusa Dua

Clean , Calm , Friendly
8
Reasonable price, friendly staff, beautiful garden and rooms. Need taxi or motorcycle to go shopping and beaches. Recommend to people who need cozy stay.
Brent D. Paar Australia, 19. März 2014
Although the 21 Lodge was full we were relocated

we had the new Lodge to ourselves for 3 days
9
7 days
Jeffrey L. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 8. März 2014
Budget boutique option in Nusa Dua

Communal kitchen facilities, large rooms, nice small pool
7,7
Good stay here, this was a brilliant budget option in Nusa Dua allowing close access to convention centre. Fridge in our room didn't work.
Donny J. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 3. März 2014
Nice hospitality and cleanliness

Great hospitality, easy check in and out
8
It was a pleasure experience to stay at this hotel, besides it was a brand new hotel, it also had a great hospitality and room comfort.
Ronnette P. Alleinreisender Australia, 5. Dezember 2013
Value for money room but you need taxis

Quiet and comfortable inside
7
I booked it for a cheap but comfortable room for one night with close easy access to airport via new motorway over the river ..toll is 10,000IDR or $1. I also wanted to shop at Nusa Dua and eat beachfront at Benoa. Taxi was 30,000 Idr each way . In hindsight I would have spent a little more and stayed on the beach at Benoa. Housekeeper let me in then I didn't see any more staff. Main road is very busy but rooms are quiet once you are inside... Especially ground floor.
Soviani C. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 24. November 2013
Great experience

free to cook your meal got nice kitchen, free for coffee and tea and got small nice pool and garden
10
stayed there for few days. got exhibition to go at nusa dua convention center. close to there and to the pandawa beach very nice one about 30 minute by car. affordable price and surrounding next to the hotel got really nice spa and affordable too called pesona and across to it got nice small homey local restaurant owned by indonesian and westerner nice food and also affordable.
Billy K. Paar Indonesia, 4. November 2013
Very relaxing & cozy affordable hotel.

Room, bed, and pool area
9
It was very nice. We enjoyed having time at the kitchen-pool-garden area, it was like you were at home.
Birgitta P. Paar Indonesia, 12. Oktober 2013
first-night arrival's smart choice

large bedroom space, self-service kitchen, garden and pool
6,7
21 lodge can be one of smart choice for your first-night arrival in Bali. It's located near from Ngurah Rai airport. This hotel is near from Nusa Dua beach. You can access the beach via Bali Trade Convention Center where you'll see amazing rocks with its waterblow.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

21 Lodge Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht21 Lodge Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht21 Lodge Bali - Schwimmbad21 Lodge Bali - Suite21 Lodge Bali - Schwimmbad21 Lodge Bali - Badezimmer21 Lodge Bali - Garten21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/Terrasse21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/Terrasse21 Lodge Bali - Gästezimmer21 Lodge Bali - Gästezimmer21 Lodge Bali - Garten21 Lodge Bali - Garten21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/Terrasse21 Lodge Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A03