Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Umgebung 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eingang 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 18

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 99 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (99)
Sortieren nach:
Matthias H. Paar Germany, 29. Dezember 2015
habe dort nichts gegessen deshalb kann ich es nich

Sehr Strand nah ruhige Umgebung trotzdem nicht weit zur walkingstreet
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Angela D. Alleinreisender Philippines, 2. Januar 2016
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Barun S. Paar Canada, 11. Dezember 2015
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9,7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Diese Bewertung melden
Carly B. Paar Australia, 9. Dezember 2015
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8,7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Diese Bewertung melden
Allan G. Alleinreisender Australia, 14. Oktober 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9,3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Diese Bewertung melden
Kanjanaporn P. Gruppen Thailand, 11. Juni 2015
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohamad R. Gruppen Malaysia, 2. Mai 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Angginta A. Paar Indonesia, 26. März 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7,7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohamad N. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 16. März 2015
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7,7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tobias R. Paar Germany, 22. Februar 2015
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Umgebung2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eingang2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03