Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 104 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (104)
Sortieren nach:
Matthias H. Paar Germany, 29. Dezember 2015
habe dort nichts gegessen deshalb kann ich es nich

Sehr Strand nah ruhige Umgebung trotzdem nicht weit zur walkingstreet
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Rohit R. Gruppen India, 11. März 2016
Good Hotel close to Beach

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
7,7
Good Hotel, well-located, close to beach.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rohit R. Gruppen India, 11. März 2016
Value for Money

Location, Comfort, Staff Behaviour
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Angela D. Alleinreisender Philippines, 2. Januar 2016
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Barun S. Paar Canada, 11. Dezember 2015
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9,7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Diese Bewertung melden
Carly B. Paar Australia, 9. Dezember 2015
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8,7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Diese Bewertung melden
Allan G. Alleinreisender Australia, 14. Oktober 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9,3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Diese Bewertung melden
Abdul R. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 20. September 2015
Lucky Choice
5,3
Stayed there with a friend for 2 nights. They upgraded us from Deluxe with Window to Deluxe with Balcony. So many power sockets in a room! Nearby Hard Rock Cafe. Also nearby to 24 hours convenience stores, laundry, the beach, money changers and many more. Travel agent is just across the hotel. Can also rent the motorcycle to move around. Bangla Road is just a few minutes walk.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kanjanaporn P. Gruppen Thailand, 11. Juni 2015
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohamad R. Gruppen Malaysia, 2. Mai 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Umgebung2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04