Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eingang 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Umgebung 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 18
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 91
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (91)
Sortieren nach:
Mohamad R. Gruppen Malaysia, 2. Mai 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Angginta A. Paar Indonesia, 26. März 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7,7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohamad N. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 16. März 2015
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7,7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tobias R. Paar Germany, 22. Februar 2015
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Diese Bewertung melden
David W. Alleinreisender Australia, 5. Mai 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Qing Q. Gruppen Singapore, 8. März 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Diese Bewertung melden
Greg Y. Paar United States of America, 16. Januar 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Diese Bewertung melden
Maribel D. Gruppen Philippines, 11. Januar 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Phillipa J. Paar New Zealand, 8. Januar 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Diese Bewertung melden
Faizan T. Alleinreisender Pakistan, 30. Dezember 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eingang2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Umgebung2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B05