Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eingang 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 18
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 76 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (76)
Sortieren nach:
Qing Q. Gruppen Singapore, 8. März 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Paar United States of America, 16. Januar 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Phillipa J. Paar New Zealand, 8. Januar 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Alleinreisender Pakistan, 30. Dezember 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Paar Malaysia, 27. Dezember 2013
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Kenny H. Paar Malaysia, 18. Dezember 2013
Good location

Near to the beach and shops
6,7
Friendly staff and good hotel location at the beach road and also near to the shops and restaurants.
Yong W. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. Dezember 2013
Centrally located,clean and very pleasant staff.

Nice location, cleanliness and very accommodating staff.
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at 2C Phuket Hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Jiann J. Paar Malaysia, 28. November 2013
Good, good and good

location, rooms, value for money
8,3
I've stayed a few times in this hotel, overall everything is fine and superb, value for money as the location of this hotel is in the end of a soi but within walking distance to almost everywhere that Patong can offer. Not noisy at the night so it is good to sleep. The only improvement if I would need to say will be the amenities, but nothing to fuss about for the price of it.
Tong L. Alleinreisender China, 26. November 2013
Nice location,very friendly staff!Great!

location, room size, staff
9,7
Great Great Great! The location is good, it's near the Patong beach but not beside the beach, very quiet in the night. The owner is a couple, they are all very nice people, the upgrade our room in our first night stay, really sweat! I recommend my friend to stay in this hotel if they go to phuket.
Peter S. Alleinreisender Australia, 26. November 2013
Great for a non fussy traveller on a budget

proximity to beach, staff attentiveness, cost
7,7
This is an excellent little place to stay for the budget consious traveller who isn't looking for resort level accommodation in Phuket. I like the 2C as it feels more like a little homestay or a guesthouse. The rooms here are all decent size, with a fairly modern look. However you will need to pay more to get a room at the front with a balcony. Personally I would't bother as like with most of Phuket, the view out the hotel of the street below is not worth looking at. Just take the 1 minute stroll down to the beach instead! Beds are comfortable and air con works perfectly too given the heat in south east Asia. Wi-Fi also seems fast in the rooms. The only downside is the bathroom, with it's very basic shower which just trickled out cold water half the time I used it. I know however that this hotel is still being done up and hopefully they address the plumbing. The staff here are very friendly and welcoming, and they can organise anything you need from bike hire, taxis, trips to Phi Phi Island etc. I have stayed in many many places in Phuket before, and when I only require a basic accommodation which is clean, safe and close to all the action; I choose this hotel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eingang2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Umgebung2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B07