oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eingang 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 18
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 81 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (81)
Sortieren nach:
David W. Alleinreisender Australia, 5. Mai 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Gruppen Singapore, 8. März 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Paar United States of America, 16. Januar 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. Gruppen Philippines, 11. Januar 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. Paar New Zealand, 8. Januar 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Alleinreisender Pakistan, 30. Dezember 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Paar Malaysia, 27. Dezember 2013
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Kenny H. Paar Malaysia, 18. Dezember 2013
Good location

Near to the beach and shops
6,7
Friendly staff and good hotel location at the beach road and also near to the shops and restaurants.
Yong W. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. Dezember 2013
Centrally located,clean and very pleasant staff.

Nice location, cleanliness and very accommodating staff.
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at 2C Phuket Hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Jiann J. Paar Malaysia, 28. November 2013
Good, good and good

location, rooms, value for money
8,3
I've stayed a few times in this hotel, overall everything is fine and superb, value for money as the location of this hotel is in the end of a soi but within walking distance to almost everywhere that Patong can offer. Not noisy at the night so it is good to sleep. The only improvement if I would need to say will be the amenities, but nothing to fuss about for the price of it.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eingang2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Umgebung2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B05