Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 620 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,4

Kenneth Y. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room
clean, internet, air conditioning
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2014

JAMES T. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Not bad
Location parking
Nice rooms but the decor is a bit out of date. Needs modern touch. It's in between the 70-80s design. Boring and dull.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2014

Wai K. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2014
Image of the hotel
Clean, morden,good service.
I'm quite satisfy with the service provided, hotel is clean. Staff are nice. I likes the overall feeling of the hotel. I got nothing much to complaint about the hotel. With the price I'm paying I'm very happy with the stay I have. No complaint about the hotel so far I have stay in Kuching.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2014

Stephen C. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice
Cleanness, Friendly Worker
Comfortable & convenient
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2014

KA S. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

Burhan S. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting
Facilities, location and environment
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014

linchen W. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
best location
best location, best rate, good service
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2014

Salinawati S. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
pleasant stay
nice and clean room, friendly staff
pleasant stay
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2014

Lim J. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Kuching Visit
Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

Yee S. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
coMFORTABLE AND WORTH IT
CLEANLINESS, COMFORTABLE, STAFF FREIDNLY
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014