Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Badezimmer 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Badezimmer 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich
3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Rezeption 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich 3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 35

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

6,0

aus 194
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,3
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
5,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,7
Zimmerkomfort
5,5
Verpflegung
4,7
Alle Bewertungen (194)
Sortieren nach:
Karl E. Alleinreisender Germany, 10. März 2012
Stadtzentrum, jedoch sehr einfache Unterkunft

Zentrale Lage
5,7
Leider konnte ich diese Buchung nicht stronieren, obwohl mir das auf der Webseite suggeriert wurde! Das Zimmer war klein, laut und nur mit dem Fahrstuhl erreichbar. Dieser jedoch war so viel genutzt, dass man lange warten musste. Wer eine einfache und billige Unterkunft ohne jeden Anspruch sucht ist hier richtig!
Diese Bewertung melden
Jessica C. Paar Philippines, 16. Februar 2014
Tiny room great location

Great location, cheap price, fast internet
7
It's not a 5 star location but it's a pretty good place to stay in if you're out the whole day and you're just looking for a place to sleep. Water heater was always broken so don't expect any hot water. The bed is tiny so if you're not asian please do not even think about staying here. Overall you get what you paid for.
Diese Bewertung melden
Geraldine F. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. Januar 2014
convenient

good english speaking staff, centrally located especially with public transportations, near to almost about every place we wanted to check out
8,3
It was ok. Though room was not cleaned daily. Security is ok also. Good to see people living around the mansion along with tourists renting guesthouses. gave us a chance to quietly observe their usual daily routines. aircon was not working, found out about it only when we tried to turn it on because there was one day that it was not that really cold. anyway, we just opened our windows a bit.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rattapong P. Gruppen Thailand, 22. Dezember 2013
Nice for budget trip

Good location, free wifi, and cheap price.
7
I stay for 4 night that is a good shopping trip. This hotel locate nearly shopping center and transportation. We are convinience for go with MTR to Disney land, ngong ping, and ferry boat to Central. For eatting, many type if food around this place. You can choose Chinese, Italian, Thai, or fast food around there. If you want to save money for shopping trip, this is a good choice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria T. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. Dezember 2013
Staff are nice and accomodating

location and friendly staff
6,3
The room is too small the hotel staff already notice the broken exhaust fan everytime lights turn on in the toilet but did not manage to return to repair on which I expect them to report to the reception regarding the situation since our room is on the 3rd flr and reception is on the 13th flr. One thing that I consider why I choose this hostel group because of its friendly frontdesk staff, they really manage to perform good customer service. But i wont recommend 3D Inn Hongkong room location not good near garbage area
Diese Bewertung melden
Neo A. Paar Singapore, 8. Dezember 2013
good

good
7,3
good
Diese Bewertung melden
Chua S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 11. November 2013
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.

nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
2
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeff S. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 6. November 2013
Good

Cheap,Convenient, Clean
6,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Sirima W. Gruppen Thailand, 3. November 2013
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money

Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
7,3
The reception staff is nice but busy all the time. We didn't get the big towels all they could offer are small towels. We stayed for three nights and the maid did not come to clean the room only after the second night she came and took out trash but nothing else. She did not refill the shampoo in dispenser which is running very low. But for the money is a place to be secured and centrally located for everything, it's good for the money.
Diese Bewertung melden
Justin J. Alleinreisender Australia, 20. Oktober 2013
Great location and price

Location, price, convenience
7,7
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Badezimmer3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Badezimmer3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Rezeption3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich3D-Inn HongKong Hongkong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A01