oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Badezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 155
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 247 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (247)
Sortieren nach:
Shao K. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 22. Januar 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7
Thi T. Paar Vietnam, 21. Januar 2015
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 21. Januar 2015
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5,7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 12. Januar 2015
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9,3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. Paar Malaysia, 11. Januar 2015
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Nice
Suhanizan M. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 10. Januar 2015
Satisfactory

Shuttle service very good.
5,7
Everything is OK except water pressure for shower very low and not refill food after its finished during breakfast. Left the food container empty.
Bryan B. Paar Malaysia, 1. Januar 2015
Good location

Clean, friendly staff and superb location
9,3
Siek L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 28. Dezember 2014
clean hotel

shopping center,near airport,clean
7,3
very clean,good location,easy parking,near airport
Wenqian T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 27. Dezember 2014
Recommend!

Free WIFI, Shuttle services, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay here has been enjoyable with beautiful Christmas tree decorations. The hotel's shuttle services made the places we wanted to go easily accessible. The bed however was a bit hard for my comfort and there is only one long pillow which is not enough for me. Nonetheless, free wifi is great and easy to use here. This made our lives in the planning of activities so much easier.
Kho N. Paar Malaysia, 23. Dezember 2014
clean & quiet

clean & quiet
8,7

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Badezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C08