Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Badezimmer 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer
Lage: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 155
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 62 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (62)
Sortieren nach:
Sam L. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 1. April 2014
One of the best budget hotel

Comfort, convenient, affordable.
6
Sam L. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 31. März 2014
Best budget hotel

convenient, comfort, friendly
6
Haslina N. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 21. März 2014
Nice stay

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Lee H. Paar Malaysia, 9. März 2014
Value for money & comfort room

Location, easy check in n out, comfortable room
10
I'm happy with my stay .will definitely come back and introduce to my friends. Good environment good people yummy breakfast.
Nurfarhana M. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 7. März 2014
amazing experience

reasonable price and comfortable
9,3
my stay was great. has high speed wifi which is convenient for me to do my work. great food. will definately recommend to others.
Famy E. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 7. März 2014
Convenient

Clean room, efficient staff, good food
8,7
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean room and good breakfast
Ong C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 8. Februar 2014
Comfort and Relax

Location, enviroment and confort
7
I was staying over on weekend, the environment is quiet and feel very relax without much disturbance. No nightlife within the vicinity. On weekday, I assume it would be a busy area with banks and offices close by. Recommend for those who like quiet environment for your stay.
Kenan W. Paar Malaysia, 7. Februar 2014
nice

nice food, clean , quiet place
9,7
The hotel has diligent service with good quality amenities.The room was neat and clean, Night was peaceful and the good part is its location, where from most of the popular destination can be reached easily. We tried our food from various surrounding restaurants, which is easily available. Washroom is clean and good quality furnishings adore room and washroom, though wifi connections flickers, as we're on the 2ndh floor. Service was good and staffs were much courteous and helping towards visitors. This is a very good stay. Overall good stay, liked the place, and would like to visit again.
Hui C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 24. Januar 2014
overall ok for bussiness travel

clean, simple, nice
4,7
was here for business travel, simple hotel and provide shuttle to spring ant etc
Joseph K. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 23. Januar 2014
near my Meeting location, quiet surrounding.

Free shuttle to Airport and shopping Malls. Quiet surrounding.
7,7
The bed is hard but big. Good for meeting that near to this location. Near to airport. Free shuttle to airport and shopping Malls.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Badezimmer56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht56 Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A03