arrow-up-icon Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm, um Punkte oder Meilen angezeigt zu bekommen
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (3777)

Geschäftsreisender (536)

Paar (1277)

Alleinreisender (894)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (445)

Familie mit Kindern (244)

Gruppen (381)

Sehr Gut
7,8
aus 3777 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,5
Lage
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistung
8,3
Verpflegung
6,0

7,3 Nicholas N.
United States of America
25 April 2015
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.

8,3 Yeu L.
Singapore
10 Dezember 2014
Surprising above average
Real king size bed, good location, big room
Can said so far the best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong. The room is big compared to the 4 stars hotel and also the location is good very convenience to go around with MTR and airport bus 5 min away from the hotel

5,3 Kwai C.
China
24 Dezember 2014
Big room seldom seen in HK
Big,clean like a home,convenient
this is the biggest room i ever seen in HK hotel.Normal one is bigger than normal,if you choose suite can stay for a family members of 4 with kids.Two big beds and dinning area. very comfort like a home.very good for short or long stay.

5,3 Christina A.
United States of America
19 Januar 2015
awkward location
spacious room, no frills stay, close to IFC
It was an ok experience. The hotel is situated in the middle of HK's dry foods street, so the whole area, including the room, smelled like dried fish. The location was also a bit awkward in that it was not close to a MTR and was difficult to hail a taxi, so I had to resort to taking public buses. But the room was larger than expected (given the very small average room size in HK). I would say this is more of a 3 star than 4 star.

7,7 Hur M.
Philippines
09 Dezember 2014
60 West is like service apartment. The room is big
Inside the room, have microwave oven, combined the super single to make a king size bed. Near ferry terminal to Macau. They have a self serve laundry in 3rd level which HKD15 for wash& 15 for dryer
so far good for 5 nights stay.

8,3 Hui S.
Malaysia
20 Dezember 2014
Overall exceed expectations
Valuable Good Staff Nice Location
A good value hotel. For this price, is hard to get a big room in Hong Kong. Around 10 mins walk from MRT and Ferry Terminal. Staff was helpful and u could store your luggages here afetr check out. 60 West Hotel is a good hotel for those have a trip to Macau on the next day too.

8 Edwin C.
United States of America
04 Dezember 2014
Nice complex
Service, price and location
As good as always

8,7 Ratanapoorn C.
Thailand
04 Dezember 2014
The over stay rate
A good space, clean, and new
I like it. The hitel staffs are really niceป

8 CHIONG T.
Malaysia
30 November 2014
Convenient location with low price for 4 adults
Location, fast speed internet and hot water shower
Overall our stay has been very satisfatory

9,3 David C.
United Kingdom
28 November 2014
60 West Hotel, Sheung Wan. Excellent value!
Location, Cleanliness, Facilities
60 West Hotel Sheung Wan represents excellent value for money. Location is superb, MTR is less than 10 minutes walk away and there are a host of buses/taxis stopping almost outside the front door. I was travelling alone so had the smallest room available. It was perfectly adequate with a microwave, small kitchen area, fridge, wi-fi, electronic safe, LCD TV, modern toilet/shower room and the biggest bed I have seen for a long time. Everything was very clean and well presented. The hotel has a small gym and TV entertainment area as well. I would definitely stay here again. Oh if you can, ask for a room on the 4th floor as they also have a veranda which is ideal for smokers.