oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Umgebung 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Rezeption 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Umgebung 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Rezeption 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Rezeption 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Rezeption 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Umgebung 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Umgebung 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Umgebung 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Nawarat Anzahl der Zimmer: 44
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 155 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (155)
Sortieren nach:
Andras N. Gruppen Germany, 2. Juni 2014
Kurzaufenthalt in einem modernen Hotel mit Busnähe

Nähe zum Busbahnhof, moderne und neue Einrichtung, gutes Preis,/Leistungsverhältnis
7,7
Lynn K. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 12. November 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Paar Canada, 8. November 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Alleinreisender China, 24. August 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Paar Thailand, 6. Juli 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 5. Juli 2014
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5,3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,
Amnard R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 8. Juni 2014
worth your money, near shopping mall

close to Chiangmai Super Highway, Close to Central Festival, good price
8,3
I have a pleasnt stay.
Thee A. Paar Thailand, 2. Juni 2014
I'm high,maintenance... but this is the BEST!!!!!!

=== worth my money === === VERY CLEAN === === nice staff ===
9,7
nice, clean and cozy... clean bathroom... clean bedsheath... comfy bed... helpful staff... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel!!!
Gabriel D. Paar Switzerland, 25. Mai 2014
nice rooms but bad location

stylish room, good internet, ...
6,3
Hotel is outside of town and you have to take a taxi for everything (~200 bath per way). The rooms look nice, however, some smell a little odd and they didn't clean them perfectly - some hairs on the ground. The next time, we'd rather take a guesthouse in the city center.
Nicole V. Paar Malaysia, 17. Mai 2014
Value for money!!!

Near to bus station!
7
A good hotel! Coffee n milo are prepared!! Friendly staff!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Umgebung7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Rezeption7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Umgebung7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Rezeption7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Rezeption7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Rezeption7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Umgebung7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Umgebung7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Umgebung7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Umgebung7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Garten

Gästebewertungen - 7Days Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02