oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel

68/1 Soi Bangla, Patong beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Whirlpool Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Whirlpool Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich
Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Rezeption Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Buffet Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 54
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 117 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (117)
Sortieren nach:
Micha L. Paar Switzerland, 22. Februar 2013
Gutes Hotel, gute zimmer

Zimmer sind sehr edel.
6,3
Hatte 2 schöne nächte im Hotel, ein bisschen genervt hat die musik bis um 03:00 Aber es geht Frühstück leider zu wenig nur English- Breakfast Oder European.. Sonst war ich uzu frieden Werde bestimmt noch einmal dort hin gehen
Torsten K. Paar Germany, 26. Februar 2011
Interessant durchgestyltes Hotel

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit modern eingerichteten Zimmern und guter Service
8,7
Das Hotel liegt in einer relativ ruhigen Seitenstraße zur Bangla Street, die den Urlauber an die Freiluftvariante von St. Pauli in Hamburg erinnert. Das durchgestylte und relativ ruhige Hotel hat eine ideale Lage im Zentrum von Patong Beach. Das Personal ist freundlich und es wird kostenfreies WiFi angeboten. Sehr angenehm ist das morgendliche Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse mit Meerblick. Die Zimmer haben eine angenehme Größe und werden täglich gründlich gereinigt. Aus unverständlichen Gründen erhalten Paare nur eine Keycard! Das der Zimmersafe transportabel ist, ermöglicht immerhin die Mitnahme zum Strand...
Mince W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 31. Juli 2014
Good location for nightlife entertainment.

I love the small kitchen in the room. Very convenient to prepare the food for my children
7,7
Marc D. Alleinreisender Australia, 30. Mai 2014
Luxury rooms, way overpriced, location! Nightlife!

Good: Spa bath / Jacuzzi, quality rooms, located right in the heart of the nightlife !
7
Good rooms (mine had been smoked in previously though) but Way overpriced, a friend got a great room elsewhere for 1/5th the price (but no jacuzzi). Oh yeah, our Jacuzzi was on the balcony out in the nightlife with a dozen adjasent windows looking on from other hotel rooms, so took the romance out of it (well after a good night and a few drinks we just hung some towels up to kind of obscure ourselves from being the main attraction). Food was very average at the restaurant (free breakfast was included), in fact girlfriend couldnt finish hers, just go out and eat good Thai food instead! Staff behind the counter were terrible and unfriendly, but spoke English well. Perfect location to stumble home to from a good night out, beach is close. Worth a shot if you want to impress and be romantic but the price tag makes it an expensive gamble.
Cinta B. Paar Indonesia, 5. Mai 2014
Amazing

Very Clean, Friendly and Helping
9
I was stayed for a nite here with my husband.....we booked for studio type room. Finally something happened and we need to postpone our trip to Phuket, and agoda upgrade our room to b junior suite....when we reach there few days ago...late night check in and we are shock and very happy that our room they upgrade again...to b penthouse room. So Big, Clean.....all very very happy to stayed here.....staff friendly and helped us alot. Thank You So Much Absolute Bangla Suite Hotel, for ur services....we really enjoyed our honeymoon nite there. Luv u guyz....
Adrian Y. Gruppen New Zealand, 16. März 2014
Convieniently located in the centre of the town

Location, hot tub, no hassle
7
Very good, close to the action, lots of nice eateries around town and a decent hot tub after a decent round of golf.
Singh A. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 21. Februar 2014
good

location ,service and food
9
excellent,cosy ,comfortable
Singh A. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 7. Februar 2014
comfortable and monies worth

location ,modern room with jacussi in bathroom
9,7
Excellent, walking distance to the nightlife at Banggla, friendly and helpful staff, and good room service.
Jamie K. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. Oktober 2013
No problems at all. Great location.

Location Location Location
8,3
I had no problems.The rooms are a good size.There restaurant food was great. The pool is a good place to relax during the day.
Russell H. Paar Australia, 30. September 2013
Great Stay

Clean, comfortable and jacuzzi
8
Had a great stay here for 5 nights. The room was clean and geat design. Bed was comfortable and the airconditioning worked fine. The jacuzzi in the bathroom was a nice touch. Was a little worried about the noise coming from the Tiger Bar but we got a room at the back and didn't here much. The pool is good and has a poolside bar. All in all I would stay again.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel PhuketAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SuiteAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SuiteAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - WhirlpoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - WhirlpoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RezeptionAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BuffetAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - WhirlpoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02