Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel

Soi Bangla Suites, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Whirlpool Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Whirlpool Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Whirlpool Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich
Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Rezeption Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Empfangshalle Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Buffet Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Strand Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad
Lage: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 54
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 110 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,6
Gästebewertungen werden von unseren Kunden nach Ihrem Aufenthalt im Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel verfasst.
Alle Bewertungen (110)
Sortieren nach:
Micha L. Paar Switzerland, 22. Februar 2013
Gutes Hotel, gute zimmer

Zimmer sind sehr edel.
6,3
Hatte 2 schöne nächte im Hotel, ein bisschen genervt hat die musik bis um 03:00 Aber es geht Frühstück leider zu wenig nur English- Breakfast Oder European.. Sonst war ich uzu frieden Werde bestimmt noch einmal dort hin gehen
Torsten K. Paar Germany, 26. Februar 2011
Interessant durchgestyltes Hotel

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit modern eingerichteten Zimmern und guter Service
8,7
Das Hotel liegt in einer relativ ruhigen Seitenstraße zur Bangla Street, die den Urlauber an die Freiluftvariante von St. Pauli in Hamburg erinnert. Das durchgestylte und relativ ruhige Hotel hat eine ideale Lage im Zentrum von Patong Beach. Das Personal ist freundlich und es wird kostenfreies WiFi angeboten. Sehr angenehm ist das morgendliche Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse mit Meerblick. Die Zimmer haben eine angenehme Größe und werden täglich gründlich gereinigt. Aus unverständlichen Gründen erhalten Paare nur eine Keycard! Das der Zimmersafe transportabel ist, ermöglicht immerhin die Mitnahme zum Strand...
Singh A. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 7. Februar 2014
comfortable and monies worth

location ,modern room with jacussi in bathroom
9,7
Excellent, walking distance to the nightlife at Banggla, friendly and helpful staff, and good room service.
Jamie K. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. Oktober 2013
No problems at all. Great location.

Location Location Location
8,3
I had no problems.The rooms are a good size.There restaurant food was great. The pool is a good place to relax during the day.
Russell H. Paar Australia, 30. September 2013
Great Stay

Clean, comfortable and jacuzzi
8
Had a great stay here for 5 nights. The room was clean and geat design. Bed was comfortable and the airconditioning worked fine. The jacuzzi in the bathroom was a nice touch. Was a little worried about the noise coming from the Tiger Bar but we got a room at the back and didn't here much. The pool is good and has a poolside bar. All in all I would stay again.
Hui W. Paar Singapore, 21. September 2013
Located in Bangla Street but poor service

Big Bathroom, Jacuzzi, Free Wifi
3,7
1 week before my stay, I sent an email to Absolute Bangla Suites requesting for airport transfer and I received an reply email from their marketing department that they have arranged for the airport transfer when I arrived. However, to my dismay, there was no vehicle waiting for me and when I tried to contact the hotel, they say they received no request of airport transfer and told me to make my way to the hotel. I would expect the very least that they could offer for the airport transfer. Another issue is during check out, I told them that the air dryer was already in the room when I check in, but the reception insist that it was different type of air dryer and also insist that there was laundry bag provided in the room even though I said no. They still dare to give me those despise look as though I am a thief. This is absolutely ridiculous and I will never stay there again !
Simon J. Alleinreisender Australia, 14. September 2013
Surprisingly Good

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Interesting design hotel in its style.. but impressive service when neeeded, great location - must be one of the best in Patong, close to beach and close to shopping, close to night life, so great location... and great a la carte breakfast..
Andrew V. Alleinreisender Australia, 6. September 2013
Fantastic had a ball

Proximity to nightlife Large modern rooms Close to beach.
7,3
Great hotel for people who want to enjoy the nightlife, located 2 minute walk to centre of all the action (Bangla rd ) 5 min walk to beach. My room was at the rear of hotel I didn't hear any noise at night.large bed , spa and large modern room.
Chong C. Paar Singapore, 31. August 2013
Relaxing, clean room, but dirty Jacuzzi

Close to shopping and nightlife also good seafood.
7,3
The Jacuzzi is dirty, i need to clean it before use. The hotel included breakfast, but the breakfast is not so nice to eat. These not the buffet breakfast and the place is not clean and warm breeze. The outside seafood was very fresh and nice to eat. The staff is friendly to help you and give you a better services on your needs.
Jamie K. Alleinreisender Australia, 27. Juli 2013
I had no problems at all.

On Bangla road, Great restaurant , Great service
8,3
My stay at Bangla suites was fine. I was there to party and enjoy the sun. It can be a bit loud at night. But Patong really isn't the place to go to bed early. The size of the rooms with kitchen, balcony and jacuzzi were great for a longer stay.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel PhuketAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SuiteAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SuiteAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - WhirlpoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - WhirlpoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - WhirlpoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RezeptionAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BuffetAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - StrandAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - WhirlpoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02