arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,7
basierend auf 155 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 155 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,6
  • Mitarbeiter 6,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,6

TRICIA K.
USA
20 Mai 2016
Fantastict!
Comfortable, good location and great staff!

Rizalinda M.
USA
19 April 2016
Fine
Good place to stay economical... Near where we want to go. Ok staff need to be more friendly to everyone

Dorothy T.
Kanada
27 Februar 2016
Comfortable and clean hotel near the Old City
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They provided everything we needed when asked. The bed was comfortable and we slept as well here as we do at home.

Hanna P.
Finnland
28 Juni 2015
a peaceful place to stay
The room was clean and cozy. The small garden where you can eat breakfast is peaceful and beautiful. The location is good ..neat the light rail stop and old city.
It was a pleasant stay over shabbat. Was nice to see that in an arab hotel you could see also jews accomodating.

Ilya K.
Russland
16 November 2014
Good if you don't freak out on small things
Excellent location, nice but worne out interior

Kyo S.
Japan
15 Juli 2014
old fashion
Arabic, old
This hotel is a bit an old fashion. And typical Arabic hotel. You can't expect good room service but there 2 rooms and furniture looks good. The breakfast has not so many variety but cheese was delicious. The only campaign price is proper.

Dionisio C.
Kanada
26 Mai 2014
Fairly normal
cleanliness
Wifi was not available and functional, staff could have been friendlier and courteous, action on the shuttle bus service to the Airport took time to confirm

Chaudry M.
Uruguay
13 Mai 2014
bad mouth and behavior
bad bad worst manager,, very cheap. almost insulting guests.
this was worst experience.

Laurin H.
USA
12 Mai 2014
Terrible
Nothing
It was a dump. I feel taken advantage of and cheated. This place was awful

Stephan L.
Belgien
18 April 2014
Old 4 stars, poor breakfast, low cleaning standard
Some people did all the best to compensate the living conditions, good location
Bad experience! Very old hotel, staff not at all at the required level, very poor breakfast served in dirty conditions!