oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Addar Hotel

10 St. George's Street, Ost Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Rezeption Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Badezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Rezeption Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht
Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite
Gegend: Ost Jerusalem Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 17 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,1
Familie mit Kindern (17)
Sortieren nach:
Yu Z. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 1. Januar 2012
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service

Tolle Lage und famillie geeignet Zimmern
9,3
Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit Addar Hotel. Alter Stadt ist zufuss erreichbar
Dionisio C. Familie mit Kindern Canada, 21. Mai 2014
Fairly normal

cleanliness
7
Wifi was not available and functional, staff could have been friendlier and courteous, action on the shuttle bus service to the Airport took time to confirm
Inesis K. Familie mit Kindern Lithuania, 5. März 2014
Somewhat better than expected

Hotel is in a walking distance them the Old City Jerusalem. Room was significantly bigger than I would have expected for the price paid. Staff was forthcoming in addressing our special requests.
7,7
We used the hotel as a place to recuperate after extend walking tours in Jerusalem, and it served the purpose well. It should be noted, however, that the entrance to hotel is from Nablus Road, in front of American Colony hotel, although the formal address is on St. George street. Also, I have to mention that wi-fi was not stable during our stay, and at one point it took almost 12 hours to fix the problem.
Arnold M. Familie mit Kindern Canada, 22. Juli 2013
Star rating is way off on this hotel.

Price is very good for what is comparable.
4,7
Got three parking tickets. One for each night we stayed and we always parked where we were instructed. Internet did not work in our room. Breakfast was awful.
Jan M. Familie mit Kindern Israel, 6. Juli 2012
lovely hotel, great location

Nice good size suites, nice helpful receptionists
9,3
The beds did not have the right covers to start with, but otherwise good.
Ohad N. Familie mit Kindern Israel, 12. April 2012
Itws look nice but they made an overbooking

near to the old city, but a beat hard to find in the busy time (holidays etc.) even with gps
6,3
We arrive to the hotel and they said that they made an over booking so they send us to onother hotel. The problem that it was the end of the day and to drive to the other hotel took about onh Hour because of the busy traffic. It was nice if they call us before arrival and send us directly to the other hotel.
Carolina O. Familie mit Kindern Chile, 24. Oktober 2011
Nice, simple hotel, very close to the Old City

Close to the Old City.
8,7
It's a nice, simple place, to have a decent sleep after a tiring day visiting Jerusalem. Very close to the Old City, conveniently located for all the attractions.
Restaurantempfehlung: Nice local food at eateries by the Damascus Gate.
Christine A. Familie mit Kindern Norway, 22. Oktober 2011
great location and good atmosphere

small and nice
8
this was a really good stay! lovely hotel with an excellent location to both the old town and the city center. easy to get there by car. the breakfast could be a little more, but the breakfast room was small and personal. really good atmosphere!
Shoppingempfehlung: both the ols city and the city center is a good place to do shopping. the old city can give you everything, from spices to scarfs to food and so on, the more modern shops you'll find in the city center and Mamilla mall, just a small walk from the Jaffa gate. i bought some really cheap eyeglasses.
Qin L. Familie mit Kindern China, 20. Oktober 2011
Very good location

Very good location,nice room
8,7
The hotel itself it`s located 5mins walk from oldcity.So it`s very convinient for the visitors.The Room we booked from Agoda it`s a Superior Suite.the room itself it`s very nice and clean. Just one problem is when we checked in the people in the check in counter told us we need to check out at 10AM instead of 12AM in the second day.The reason is they have a big travel group will come.only in this point we are not so satisfied.
Agnes B. Familie mit Kindern South Africa, 18. September 2011
Best hotel in Israel

well positioned and fantastic service
8,7
we stayed in this hotel in the beginning of our stay in returned, after experiencing the hospitality of israel from the south to the north. this hotel by far outperformed all the other hotels we stayed in.
Sightseeingempfehlung: haggle on the prices and be aware of your surroundings.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Addar Hotel JerusalemAddar Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantAddar Hotel Jerusalem - RezeptionAddar Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - SuiteAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - RezeptionAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03