oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Addar Hotel

10 St. George's Street, Ost Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Rezeption Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Badezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Rezeption Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht
Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite
Gegend: Ost Jerusalem Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,3

aus 25 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,0
Verpflegung
5,0
Gruppen (25)
Sortieren nach:
Till-Olaf K. Gruppen Germany, 24. November 2013
Altehrwürdiges Luxushotel nahe der Altstadt

Nähe zur Altstadt; Geräumige Zimmer; Guter Komfort
6,3
Addar ist ein Luxushotel im alten Stil, das sich durch die Nähe zur Altstadt auszeichnet (knapp 10 Minuten Fussweg). Es ist soweit in Ordnung, aber hat einen gewissen Renovierungsbedarf (Arbeiten sind im Gang, die auf manchen Etagen zu gewissen Störungen führen können). Das WiFi funktionierte zwar, aber nur nach manueller Konfiguration der IP-Adresse, zu der ich Hilfe durch die Rezeption brauchte (worauf aber beim Einchecken nicht hingewiesen wurde). Das Frühstücksbuffet könte etwas reichhaltiger sein. Alles in allem für den gebotenen Aktionspreis akzeptabel. Die in der Rezeption einzusehenden regulären Preise sind für den Standard aber eindeutig zu hoch.
Chaudry M. Gruppen Uruguay, 27. April 2014
bad mouth and behavior

bad bad worst manager,, very cheap. almost insulting guests.
5,3
this was worst experience.
Csongor L. Gruppen Hungary, 19. Januar 2013
Good and cheap, big rooms

Nice breakast, kind staff
9
Good location, walking distance to old city. Everything was great!
Kaori M. Gruppen Japan, 23. Juni 2012
It's difficult to reach but the good hotel.

Big room and good wind
6,3
My room had the bath but the bathtab had no stopper(turncock), then it was inconvenience. We were three, then we got the reservation for a suit room. The room has very big and good view. We went there by car but the road in front of the hotel is dangerous because the police always drove to catch the illegal parking car( we got the paper although for a while ).
Sonia R. Gruppen United Kingdom, 10. April 2012
Never Again!!

Opposite American Colony hotel, which is a nice place for a drink, walking distance to old city.
5,3
Anything that could go wrong went wrong!! 1. On arrival as the room was not ready(which is fine), we decided to step out for lunch as we were starving, but also wanted to plan our tour for the next day as we were there for a short while. The receptionist excused himself for 5 minutes and said he'd be back to help us plan everything. 40min later we were still waiting and decided to leave to walk around the city. 2, We returned late at night, only to find we were in a SUITE where the bathroom was full of every type of insect colony possible. The bedroom area which was actually clean, had a vault door (???), a double bed and a tiny duvet. The receptionist was unable to change the room as the hotel was full, and could not help with the insects or additional duvet as the store was closed. The living room space was also drab and run down e.g squeaky couch, smelly carpet,lamps with no power connections randomly placed, kettle with no tea or coffee to go with this. 3. Next day, the rather antagonistic Manager had us moved to another room, and promised us free breakfast for our 2 day stay to make up. However, he later charged us for 1 day breakfast on our departure and was very rude at the time of check out. 4. The 2nd room had twin beds and was cleaner and bigger, but again, shabby with an couch that seems to have seen its days. tea cups with no kettle etc. 5. Note... its not possible to receive wifi in the room. Signal too weak. 6.They did however, help us plan our trip to the dead sea and Bethlehem..thank you. 7. Do not be fooled by the discounted rate as I was... you may just get the insect infested room!
Sightseeingempfehlung: Staying around the old city is a very convenient was to explore the main sites. We did not do any of the scheduled walks, but I understand they are good. The Austrian hospice looked like a nice place to stay ...but would probably be quiet in the evenings.
Aase A. Gruppen Norway, 11. Februar 2012
kozy hotel

the location is brilliant, the staff is k, the area is interesting
7,3
this stay, was, as usual a wonderful stay. the hotel is located in the arabic area of the city, near the historic city centre. the city train is nearby, but the walking distane to the old town and city centre is around 10 min. not far away, u can find the ortodoks jewish area.
Shoppingempfehlung: when it comes to shopping, we need to talk about Mamilla mall and the old city. Mamilla mall is an outside mall with lot of brandshops and good restaurants for a lunch or dinner. u can find stores like: the north face, ahava and mango. the old city offers u the oppotunities to buy souvenires, and local spices,teas,coffies and a lot of other arabic things. u can also find different quarters in the old town, ike the jewish, the christian... and so on
Joanna K. Gruppen Netherlands, 16. August 2011
Good thing that it was close to the old city

location
6
The suite was fine, good that one could make meals. But there were not pots and very little cutlery. The tap was dripping and after having asked 10 times to get it fixed it was still not taken care of. the people speak very little english, and gave wrong infgormation about parking at the hotel, so I got 2 ticket , each 500 Schekel !!!!!! When I asked them they started shouting at me. there were no clothe hangers in the cubboard . The cleaning staff was not good, the carpets didnt get cleaned and I saw no vacuum cleaner. It was really the suite which was nice. Furniture broken, lempshade broken. Af first no wireless in the room which was most upsetting, since it was on the internet that the rooms have wireless. that problem was solved though. I have spoken to one staff member that with very little work they could have a nice hotel which would also be fully booked, which it was not when I was there. Also, they just ask what they want for a room. They do what they want. I would go back because of the location but they should renovate each room, which doesnt cost the world. breakfast was okay. But staff in general not very nice but that would have been because they didnt speak english and also didnt understnd what you were asking for. If you need more info please feel free to contact me. Oh yes, and they didnt give me a bill.
Stephanie I. Gruppen United States of America, 14. Mai 2011
don't have a title

cleanliness and care to detail, proximity to the old city
8,7
front desk manager was polite and helpful in responding to my questions and requests. the hotel is a bit worn but the lobby is elegant and the room was spotless. i would have appreciated being able to get cnn and a hebrew language tv stations in addition to what was provided.
Arvis E. Gruppen Latvia, 1. April 2011
Used to be a nice hotel but run down now

Quite close to the Old Town, good promo price (not regular price)
6
we got suite rooms for promotional price which was very low. the hotel was ok but a bit run down. some of the rooms were quite nice, some of them were quite small and the shower wasn't working. it is walking distance from damascus gate (15 mins)
Arvis E. Gruppen Latvia, 31. März 2011
Fine location, a bit run down

walking distance to the old town, special promo price
6
the hotel was ok for a short stay. we had suite room which included a bedroom, small main room with another bed, tv and kitchen table. we had to wait really long to check in. you can feel that the hotel has been around for years.
Sightseeingempfehlung: nearby is the old town, you can reach damascus gate going straight down the road by hotel. if you need to get to tel aviv, take a mini bus from the profits street station. 15 mins walk from the hotel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Addar Hotel JerusalemAddar Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantAddar Hotel Jerusalem - RezeptionAddar Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - SuiteAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - RezeptionAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAddar Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06