Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 54 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 54 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

marney C.
USA
03 Oktober 2015
Exceptional Boutuque Hotel-A Great Find
Very pretty, very comfortable, great location, great staff
Would definitely stay again

James B.
Australien
02 Mai 2015
Fantastic Value
Rooftop dining, Free happy hour, helpful staff.
We stayed at Agripas Boutique Hotel for a week. It was 1.4km to the old city and only 200m to the new city mall and other restaurants and take-away food. Clean and tidy and a very helpful staff. Central to old city and markets. Roof-top dining was pleasant and each evening around 4.30pm, the hotel offered free pastries, nibblies, fruit juice and sangria. Best value hotel in a month of travels.

Chow Y.
Hong Kong
30 April 2015
Great location
Great location, Helpful staff, Cozy room
The location is great. It's only 3 mins away from the rail station. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant so that you need to move to the hotel on the next block for breakfast but it wasn't too bad. Around the hotel you can buy everything you need for your stay and it is close to the MY market where you can reach on foot. Great hotel.

Monica D.
Australien
21 April 2015
Fantastic experience at this hotel!
Free food & wine in afternoons, great breakfast, excellent service
We were a group of three staying at Agripas, and were absolutely pleasantly surprised by the high standard of this hotel. Firstly, the room was relatively new, very clean and comfortable. Secondly, the hotel offers free afternoon tea (cakes, assortment of pastries & biscuits, breads, fresh fruit) and wine/punch every evening from 5:30-7:30pm on the rooftop! Tea & coffee facilities are available there until 11pm each night. Breakfast is a small smorgasbord of fresh breads, cheeses, spreads, tuna and salad - served on a platter at your table. Eggs are cooked to your liking fresh by the chef. The staff were exceptionally friendly, and we had excellent service on the rooftop each time we were there. (I should also mention the views are lovely from up there.) The location is quite good, and I recommend walking to the old part of Jerusalem from the hotel (approx 20 mins) as you get to walk through the main street of the newer Jerusalem. You will pass many shops, cafes, boutiques, bars, beautiful buildings, libraries, the town hall and buskers. The hotel rates itself as 3 stars, but I would say that it is 3 1/2 stars for sure. Excellent value for money.

Shimon H.
Australien
15 März 2015
Great location close to Ben Yehuda street
Comfortable room, friendly helpful staff
The staff were friendly and welcoming, and responded promptly and politely to any queries or requests that I had. The room was comfortable and the window successfully shielded some of the noise from the street below. Overall a great stay, I'd recommend the hotel and would definitely consider staying again in the future.

Donato M.
Philippinen
11 März 2015
Nice hotel
Near the city centre and other attractions. Very nice breakfast. Cozy and clean room. But we could hear the noise outside that one night we couldn't sleep because of too much noise that the other gues
Near the city centre and other attractions. Very nice breakfast. Cozy and clean room. But we could hear the noise outside that one night we couldn't sleep because of too much noise of the other guests. Agripas hotel should create a rule that will impose certain times where guests can chat in the hallways or even party in their room. Cause i think the guests were partying that night.

mordecai B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
04 Dezember 2014
pleasure to recommend
classy, clean, cultured
Staff polite and helpful. rooms very nice

ayala G.
Israel
03 Mai 2014
Real joy
Clean, quiet, relaxing
The room waas great, exactly like in the pictures that were published, which was my greatest fear in this matter. It could have been more comfortable if the hotel could supply some plates and cutlery to the guests ,in the case they would like to eatsomething in their room.

Terence C.
USA
21 Februar 2014
Very pleasantly surprised at the convenience
location, public transport, personable

Milton H.
USA
05 Dezember 2013
Quite convenient
Location, breakfast, courtesy of staff
Room was small , two television stations in English were too limited... Room was clean, staff was friendly and responsive to requests.