Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Agripas Boutique Hotel

Agripas 15, Stadtzentrum, Jerusalem, Israel (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Eingang Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Badezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Rezeption Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle
Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Badezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Badezimmer
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 52

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 49 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (49)
Sortieren nach:
Richard R. Paar Switzerland, 5. Januar 2015
Zur Weiterempfehlung

Service, Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft
9
Ein spezielles Kompliment an Mr. Alee von der Reception. Jeder Wunsch wurde uns von den Lippen gelesen. Danke!
Diese Bewertung melden
Jill B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 14. Januar 2016
A gem in Jerusalem

Location, room cleanliness, happy hour
9,3
All in all, it was a lovely stay. The location allowed for walking to the Old City as well as Mahane Yehuda. The room and bathroom was clean and modern. I noticed there was not a peephole in the door, which made me a bit nervous as a solo traveler. Also, when I asked about getting a tour of Masada and the Dead Sea, one of the front desk people connected us to a "guide" and we negotiated a reasonable price. However, it turns out this "guide" was not a licensed tour guide, a profession they take very seriously in Israel. While he drove me and my companions to where, and at a pace we wanted, he did not come up to the top of Masada and we were left to eavesdrop behind other groups to learn more about what we were seeing. Get a licensed guide!
Diese Bewertung melden
Man W. Paar Hong Kong, 5. Januar 2016
Scam

Acceptable location. Acceptable wifi.
3,7
Checked in to a very friendly receptionist. She explained about the hotel and about breakfast. Asked if it was included and she said it was. As we were checking out the girl from yesterday saw us and left immediately. The remaining receptionists asked our room number and said we had to pay 24 US dollars (why usd quoted in Israel?) for the breakfast. And it most certainly was not worth 24 USD. Is the staff misleading guests on their own hoping at least a few guests pay the surprise fee in cash and then pocket it themselves? Or is it hotel policy to scam guests, charge 50% of the room rate for an underwhelming breakfast?? Either I will NOT spend another night there on future trips to Jerusalem. Reccommend everyone else avoid it also. Location is not great or bad, but kept awake at night by car horns and ambulance sirens. Elevator is tiny and makes abnormal noises and vibrations. Hope no one gets stuck in there
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeanne M. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 9. Dezember 2015
Agripas Isn't a Hotel--It's Home

STAFF!; Location; Charm
9,7
Magnificent stay! Couldn't have been better. A total pleasure: Easy check-in, convenient parking (in Jersualem!), lovely corner room; quiet; the relaxing lounge with coffee and tea available 24/7; the rooftop with its panoramic view reaching to the Old City and beyond; the rooftop breakfasts with their assortment of endless salads, spreads, fish and cheeses, their variety of freshly baked loaves, condiments, pastries and different juices--exceeded only by the incomparable staff, each of whom was exemplary-- and during our two-week stay, we enjoyed meeting them all. To accommodate our schedule, we were immediately given a late check-out upon request. At Agripas Boutique Hotel, we experienced the full meaning of "guest" --being treated in such a way that you forget you're not family.
Diese Bewertung melden
Louisa R. Paar United States of America, 8. November 2015
A charming modern hotel in an old city

Friendly staff, good location and wonderful roof top breakfast
8
A very pleasant stay in the holy land. Wish the room were bigger.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marney C. Paar United States of America, 29. September 2015
Exceptional Boutuque Hotel-A Great Find

Very pretty, very comfortable, great location, great staff
9,3
Would definitely stay again
Diese Bewertung melden
Karl-Heinz H. Alleinreisender Germany, 29. September 2015
Jerusalem

Location, Staff Service, comfortable bed
9
All in all a very pleasant stay, Staff are very service minded.
Diese Bewertung melden
Yi L. Alleinreisender China, 24. Juli 2015
Reasonable 3 Star Hotel

Provide free tea and coffee in an open area on second floor
6,3
Reasonable 3 star hotel, clean. They provide free tea and coffee on second floor open area. Breakfast was not good, most of food are cold and vegetarian meal, not much choices. Location is not bad, walkable distance to tram station and main street(also tram goes along this street) with lots of shops/bars
Diese Bewertung melden
James B. Paar Australia, 18. April 2015
Fantastic Value

Rooftop dining, Free happy hour, helpful staff.
10
We stayed at Agripas Boutique Hotel for a week. It was 1.4km to the old city and only 200m to the new city mall and other restaurants and take-away food. Clean and tidy and a very helpful staff. Central to old city and markets. Roof-top dining was pleasant and each evening around 4.30pm, the hotel offered free pastries, nibblies, fruit juice and sangria. Best value hotel in a month of travels.
Diese Bewertung melden
Monica D. Gruppen Australia, 15. April 2015
Fantastic experience at this hotel!

Free food & wine in afternoons, great breakfast, excellent service
9,3
We were a group of three staying at Agripas, and were absolutely pleasantly surprised by the high standard of this hotel. Firstly, the room was relatively new, very clean and comfortable. Secondly, the hotel offers free afternoon tea (cakes, assortment of pastries & biscuits, breads, fresh fruit) and wine/punch every evening from 5:30-7:30pm on the rooftop! Tea & coffee facilities are available there until 11pm each night. Breakfast is a small smorgasbord of fresh breads, cheeses, spreads, tuna and salad - served on a platter at your table. Eggs are cooked to your liking fresh by the chef. The staff were exceptionally friendly, and we had excellent service on the rooftop each time we were there. (I should also mention the views are lovely from up there.) The location is quite good, and I recommend walking to the old part of Jerusalem from the hotel (approx 20 mins) as you get to walk through the main street of the newer Jerusalem. You will pass many shops, cafes, boutiques, bars, beautiful buildings, libraries, the town hall and buskers. The hotel rates itself as 3 stars, but I would say that it is 3 1/2 stars for sure. Excellent value for money.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Agripas Boutique Hotel JerusalemAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - EingangAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - RezeptionAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - EingangAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - AussichtAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - SuiteAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - AussichtAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A06