Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Agripas Boutique Hotel

Agripas 15, Stadtzentrum, Jerusalem, Israel (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Eingang Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Badezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Rezeption Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle
Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Badezimmer Agripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Badezimmer
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 52
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 40
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (40)
Sortieren nach:
Richard R. Paar Switzerland, 5. Januar 2015
Zur Weiterempfehlung

Service, Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft
9
Ein spezielles Kompliment an Mr. Alee von der Reception. Jeder Wunsch wurde uns von den Lippen gelesen. Danke!
Diese Bewertung melden
James B. Paar Australia, 18. April 2015
Fantastic Value

Rooftop dining, Free happy hour, helpful staff.
10
We stayed at Agripas Boutique Hotel for a week. It was 1.4km to the old city and only 200m to the new city mall and other restaurants and take-away food. Clean and tidy and a very helpful staff. Central to old city and markets. Roof-top dining was pleasant and each evening around 4.30pm, the hotel offered free pastries, nibblies, fruit juice and sangria. Best value hotel in a month of travels.
Diese Bewertung melden
Monica D. Gruppen Australia, 15. April 2015
Fantastic experience at this hotel!

Free food & wine in afternoons, great breakfast, excellent service
9,3
We were a group of three staying at Agripas, and were absolutely pleasantly surprised by the high standard of this hotel. Firstly, the room was relatively new, very clean and comfortable. Secondly, the hotel offers free afternoon tea (cakes, assortment of pastries & biscuits, breads, fresh fruit) and wine/punch every evening from 5:30-7:30pm on the rooftop! Tea & coffee facilities are available there until 11pm each night. Breakfast is a small smorgasbord of fresh breads, cheeses, spreads, tuna and salad - served on a platter at your table. Eggs are cooked to your liking fresh by the chef. The staff were exceptionally friendly, and we had excellent service on the rooftop each time we were there. (I should also mention the views are lovely from up there.) The location is quite good, and I recommend walking to the old part of Jerusalem from the hotel (approx 20 mins) as you get to walk through the main street of the newer Jerusalem. You will pass many shops, cafes, boutiques, bars, beautiful buildings, libraries, the town hall and buskers. The hotel rates itself as 3 stars, but I would say that it is 3 1/2 stars for sure. Excellent value for money.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shimon H. Alleinreisender Australia, 12. März 2015
Great location close to Ben Yehuda street

Comfortable room, friendly helpful staff
8,3
The staff were friendly and welcoming, and responded promptly and politely to any queries or requests that I had. The room was comfortable and the window successfully shielded some of the noise from the street below. Overall a great stay, I'd recommend the hotel and would definitely consider staying again in the future.
Diese Bewertung melden
Donato M. Paar Philippines, 3. März 2015
Nice hotel

Near the city centre and other attractions. Very nice breakfast. Cozy and clean room. But we could hear the noise outside that one night we couldn't sleep because of too much noise that the other gues
9
Near the city centre and other attractions. Very nice breakfast. Cozy and clean room. But we could hear the noise outside that one night we couldn't sleep because of too much noise of the other guests. Agripas hotel should create a rule that will impose certain times where guests can chat in the hallways or even party in their room. Cause i think the guests were partying that night.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chow K. Paar Hong Kong, 4. Dezember 2014
Great location

Great location, Helpful staff, Cozy room
8,3
The location is great. It's only 3 mins away from the rail station. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant so that you need to move to the hotel on the next block for breakfast but it wasn't too bad. Around the hotel you can buy everything you need for your stay and it is close to the MY market where you can reach on foot. Great hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mordecai B. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 3. Dezember 2014
pleasure to recommend

classy, clean, cultured
9,7
Staff polite and helpful. rooms very nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Ayala G. Paar Israel, 30. April 2014
Real joy

Clean, quiet, relaxing
8
The room waas great, exactly like in the pictures that were published, which was my greatest fear in this matter. It could have been more comfortable if the hotel could supply some plates and cutlery to the guests ,in the case they would like to eatsomething in their room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Terence C. Paar United States of America, 10. Februar 2014
Very pleasantly surprised at the convenience

location, public transport, personable
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Milton H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 19. November 2013
Quite convenient

Location, breakfast, courtesy of staff
8,3
Room was small , two television stations in English were too limited... Room was clean, staff was friendly and responsive to requests.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Agripas Boutique Hotel JerusalemAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - EingangAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - RezeptionAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - EingangAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - AussichtAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - SuiteAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - AussichtAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerAgripas Boutique Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Agripas Boutique Hotel, Jerusalem

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A02