Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge (aha Kleine Zalze Lodge)

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), De Zalze Golf Gut, Stellenbosch, Südafrika

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 13 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (13)
Sortieren nach:
Michel B. Paar Switzerland, 23. Oktober 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9,7
Danielle M. Paar South Africa, 24. April 2016
It was decent
5
I thought the room was VERY small and saw a small spider walking over the pillow. There was only one chair in the room and the ventilation in the bathroom wasn't great. It was also difficult to find the room, since we stayed in Cinco no2 and the only signage is on the garage door which says Cinco 1 - so we had no idea that you had to go inside to find Cinco 2 so we drove around for a while looking for it. Eventually we found a security guard who told us to go in at Cinco 1 to find no2 inside. They should have made that more clear at reception or the sign should just say Cinco 1&2. Otherwise it was clean and the farm really is beautiful. I would just expect more from such a reputable establishment in terms of accommodation. The restaurant is wonderful as are the staff who work there.
Brian S. Paar United Kingdom, 23. Oktober 2015
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9,3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
Laurian P. Paar South Africa, 17. Mai 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Linda L. Alleinreisender South Africa, 30. März 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Meryem C. Gruppen Morocco, 7. Januar 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Stephen S. Paar Australia, 15. März 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Debbie J. Paar South Africa, 28. August 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Restaurantempfehlung: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Kevin M. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 22. März 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Restaurantempfehlung: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Pieter V. Paar Netherlands, 16. März 2014
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
1 von 1 Rezension
AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel AussenansichtAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - AussichtAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GästezimmerAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GästezimmerAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GästezimmerAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GästezimmerAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestaurantAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestaurantAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel AussenansichtAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - UmgebungAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel AussenansichtAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - UmgebungAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel AussenansichtAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - AusstattungAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - AussichtAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel InnenbereichAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel AussenansichtAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02