Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Umgebung Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Eingang Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Rezeption Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Rezeption Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badezimmer Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badezimmer Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badezimmer Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badezimmer Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Konferenzzimmer Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Aussicht Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Aussicht Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästezimmer
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badezimmer Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badezimmer Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Spa Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Rezeption Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Geschäfte Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Aussicht Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Aussicht Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästezimmer
Lage: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 10 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (10)
Sortieren nach:
Dilek A. Alleinreisender Germany, 24. Oktober 2012
Schoenes Hostel

am Beach, Lagune
10
war 6 tage in arlie beach, nette leute, gutes hostel. werde sicherlich wieder dort mal buchen. kann das hostel weiterempfehlen...wichtig,man muss dollar deposito fuer besteck, toepfe etc zahlen.
Ellie D. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 10. November 2013
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 10. November 2013
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Paar Australia, 26. Juni 2013
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 19. Juni 2013
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Gruppen Canada, 27. Juli 2012
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Sightseeingempfehlung: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
Nicola S. Paar United Kingdom, 17. Juli 2012
A good location but not great rooms

The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
6,7
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
Restaurantempfehlung: For poeple travelling on a budget there is a pub in the centre of town which offers a meal and a drink for $13 and the food is very nice.
Mia J. Alleinreisender Sweden, 13. Februar 2012
Helt ok backpackers

Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
8
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
Sightseeingempfehlung: Vi var på ocen rafting och det va guld! Tog den turen me mer beachtime! Sist va jag me Atlantic clipper å kan du så UNDVIK! bedbugs, ingen AC och man ser mindra på tre dar än på en me ocean raftingturen. Lätt värt varenda dollar.
Chia H. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 15. Juni 2013
陽光 沙灘 美景

位置在沙灘前方 附近很多吃的餐廳 方便
8,7
在這間backpacker,位置上相當的方便,出去是沙灘,附近還很多吃的餐廳, 從房間上即可將海灘美景納入眼底,但同時對行李眾多的旅客來說是件很累的事,沒電梯,只u lo梯 17人房沒想像中的擁擠,房間明亮舒適通風,lo下級是廚房,衛浴設備,相當方便
Shimpei O. Alleinreisender Japan, 9. November 2013
WiFi砂漠

便利な立地
6,3
アーリービーチはこじんまりとしていますがきれいで、クラブやレストランが海沿いに並ぶ豪の典型的なビーチです。このホステルの立地はとてもよく、海沿いの賑やかな通りにあり、長距離バス停からも歩けます。ただアーリービーチは自分が行ったときはこのホステルのものも含め、まったくWiFiが使えず不便でした。WiFiがあるというレストランでも、他のバーやホテルと共用しているらしく、昼間は全然使えませんでした。早朝は普通に繋がりますが、あまりに不便ですぐ移動しました。
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UmgebungAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - EingangAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RezeptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RezeptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - KonferenzzimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - AussichtAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - AussichtAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - SpaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RezeptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GeschäfteAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - AussichtAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - AussichtAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Strand

Gästebewertungen - Airlie Waterfront Backpackers, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3B04