Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotel Aussenansicht Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotel Innenbereich Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotel Innenbereich Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotel Aussenansicht Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Aussicht Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Badezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Aussicht Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Aussicht Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Badezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/Terrasse Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Aussicht Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Badezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 4

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,7

aus 20 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
9,8
Lage
9,9
Mitarbeiter
10,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,8
Zimmerkomfort
10,0
Verpflegung
8,9
Alle Bewertungen (20)
Sortieren nach:
Monica D. Gruppen Australia, 7. Dezember 2015
Excellent location & value

Location, value, staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and assisted in every way that they could. Our room included a bottle of sparkling, chocolates and provisions for breakfast. There was a private spa and separate bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room fixtures were beautiful. The location was superb - 5 min walking distance to absolutely everything.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ailsa E. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 17. Juli 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Diese Bewertung melden
Rose W. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 26. März 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Diese Bewertung melden
Amanda V. Familie mit Kindern Canada, 18. Dezember 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Yannic M. Paar Germany, 23. Oktober 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert G. Paar Australia, 28. August 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jenny C. Alleinreisender Australia, 29. Juli 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chingchun L. Paar Taiwan, 17. Juli 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Christopher B. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 24. Dezember 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chris B. Paar United Kingdom, 10. Mai 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday IslandsAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - AussichtAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BadezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - AussichtAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - AussichtAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BadezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasseAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - AussichtAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BadezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03