oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Flughafen Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästezimmer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästezimmer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästezimmer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästezimmer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästezimmer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästezimmer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästezimmer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badezimmer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badezimmer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Umgebung Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Empfangshalle Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Rezeption
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Flughafen Phuket Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 121 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (121)
Sortieren nach:
Jean-Michel G. Paar Switzerland, 18. Dezember 2014
Airport hotel

nahe airport gutes zimmer
6,3
Andreas J. Paar Germany, 28. Februar 2014
Preiswertes Flughafenhotel

Transfer, freundlichkeit des Personals
6,7
Es ist ale preiswertes Flughafenhotel geeignet. Wir wurden kostenfrei vom Flughafen abgeholt. Daas Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Zimmer ok. Das Fruehstueck entsetzlich. Ausser dem Flughafen ist nichts in der Naehe.
Friedrich B. Paar Austria, 30. Januar 2013
Nähe Flughafe

Flughafentransfer
6,3
500 m vom Flughafen mit kostenlosem Transfer zum Flughafen. Das Bad/WC mit 2 qm ist wirklich nicht zu groß und das Frühstück ist überschaubar. Wir mußten um 7:15 Uhr am Flughafen sein und für 6 Stunden Schlaf ok.
Patricia P. Paar Germany, 23. Dezember 2012
Gut für ein Nacht

500m vom Flughafen entfernt
6,7
Waren in dem Hotel nur für eine Nacht. Sind spät Abends gelandet und gleich in der Früh weitergefahren. Theoretisch gibt es einen Shuttleservice, aber wir haben es irgendwie übersehen diesen zu bestellen und sind gelaufen. Das ist auch überhaupt kein Problem, einfach das Flughafengelände verlassen und links abbiegen. Nach 500 m taucht das Hotel auf. Ja nicht von einem der unverschämten Taxifahrer am Flughafen mitnehmen lassen, die veralgen für diese Strecke 300 Baht und mehr. Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr leise, da die Flieger nur 300m entfernt landen, aber für eine Nacht absolut auszuhalten. Das Frühstück ist ein Witz, da kann man getrost drauf verzichten.
Hoi Y. Paar Hong Kong, 14. Januar 2015
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4,3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. Paar United Kingdom, 3. Januar 2015
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. Paar Hong Kong, 29. Dezember 2014
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5,7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.
Natasha P. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 14. Dezember 2014
Very reasonable, clean, and convenient!

Price, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
Perfect for a quick business trip! Nice rooms kept in very good conditions. The AC in my original room wasn't cold so they changed rooms for me immediately. Nothing fancy but very clean and convenient, staff was very nice as well, perfect for the occasion, couldn't ask for more! PS. the flight was too early so I didn't get the chance to use their dining facilities
Roszalanhisham R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 11. Dezember 2014
very bad staff

near to airport
3,7
very bad experiance, reception very arrogan, smelly room, bed very hard...the most important thing thats the management very bad and not helpful
Shuhua B. Alleinreisender China, 21. November 2014
Location

Location
7,3
If you have an early flight or late arrival and need a quick stay, then this is the place. That's about it, there is nothing else around the area. You don't need a taxi from the airpor to here (if you ask anyone they will try to make you take taxi, and charge rediculious amount of money). When you come out of the airport building, walk through the car park, Take the exit on the LEFT to get out of the airport, then just follow the road, it's about 10mins walk. Very easy to find. DO NOT take taxi!!!!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästezimmerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästezimmerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästezimmerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästezimmerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästezimmerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästezimmerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästezimmerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadezimmerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadezimmerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - UmgebungAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - EmpfangshalleAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RezeptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Airport Mansion & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06