Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Flughafen Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland 6022

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 35 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (35)
Sortieren nach:
Linda H. Paar New Zealand, 10. April 2016
Summary
4,7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Derrick H. Paar Australia, 6. März 2016
Highly recommended Motel
6,7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Diese Bewertung melden
Denise L. Paar New Zealand, 7. Februar 2016
South Islanders
5,3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wei W. Paar Singapore, 29. Dezember 2015
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Adrian S. Paar United Kingdom, 28. Dezember 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Diese Bewertung melden
Philip M. Paar United Kingdom, 18. Dezember 2015
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Diese Bewertung melden
Arielle D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 12. November 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Diese Bewertung melden
Victor C. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 24. Oktober 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Dennis M. Paar New Zealand, 21. August 2015
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9,7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Michelle W. Paar New Zealand, 9. August 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport

Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
10
Great. No prblems
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C02