oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Flughafen Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland 6033 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Umgebung Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Rezeption Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badezimmer
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badezimmer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Flughafen Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 18

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 16 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (16)
Sortieren nach:
Kenneth L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 17. Mai 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Paar United Kingdom, 30. März 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 11. März 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. Paar Australia, 28. Januar 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Paar United Kingdom, 19. Januar 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Paar Australia, 12. Januar 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Gruppen Singapore, 4. Januar 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Gruppen Australia, 6. Oktober 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Paar New Zealand, 21. September 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Paar United States of America, 18. September 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - UmgebungAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RezeptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästezimmerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B04