oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80561 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Suite Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Garten Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa
Gegend: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 13
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 91 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (91)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas Z. Gruppen Germany, 22. Mai 2014
Sehr freundliches Personal mit Grenzen

Leider nur die umgebende Natur
5
Habe mir leider durch unzureichende Poolabsicherng bei einem Sturz zwei Rippen gebrochen. Die gesamte Anlage hat erhebliche Sicherheitsmaengel. Das Personal ist wirklich bemüht, kann aber bei solch schlechter Bausubstanz nicht viel ausrichten. Für Menschen mit Behinderung nicht geeignet.
Philipp I. Paar Germany, 3. Mai 2013
Haus = Homestay

Lage direkt an den Reisterassen, tolle Erfahrung
8,3
Anfangs waren wir etwas überrascht, da beim Check-in uns mitgeteilt wurde, dass "Haus" Homestay bedeutet und wir gleich abgeholt werden. Nach unserem 2-tägigen Aufenthalt können wir diese tolle Erfahrung mit der balinesischen Familie nur jedem Reiseneden empfehlen. Die Familie hat alles getan, um uns den Aufenthalt so schön wie möglich zu machen.
Karin A. Gruppen Austria, 21. September 2012
Idyllisch gelegenes Hotel, zuvorkommendes Personal

gutes Spa Center, abseits vom Ubud Trubel
8,3
Geeignet für Reisende die abseits von Ubud Erholung suchen und von dort aus auch Rundreisen tätigen möchten. Diese können vom Hotel aus direkt gebucht werden, ebenfalls steht zweimal täglich ein Shuttle nach Ubud zur Verfügung. Gemüse und Obst werden im hoteleigenen Garten angebaut - Führungen möglich, vom dortigen Gärtner erhält man eine ausführliche Beschreibung. Da das Hotel inmitten des Regenwaldes liegt ist mit exotischen Tieren zu rechnen.Ein sehr gepflegter Pool steht zur Verfügung. Die Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals ist sehr groß.
Jacinta R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 1. September 2014
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5,3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Nick C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 6. Juli 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Liezl C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 5. Juni 2014
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7,3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Andrew C. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 28. Mai 2014
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Shushan L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 8. Mai 2014
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!

Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
8,7
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.
Alexander C. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 1. Mai 2014
Beautiful and full of Balinese warmth

Friendly staff, lovely pool, community focus
9,3
I loved this place and would go back in heartbeat. It was a great welcome to Bali with such genuine smiles and beautiful surroundings. The breakfasts were delicious, the pool was gorgeous and the people were amazing. What I loved most of all was the real community feeling about the hotel. The staff come mostly from the village of Keliki on the doorstep of the hotel, and there's a free village tour every day to show you how life in Balinese village really works. It's a really down-to-earth, non-touristy experience. The staff will all thank you for supporting their village by staying at the hotel - which is really touching. It's just all pretty magical. Definitely go if you get the chance :)
Yukiko M. Alleinreisender Japan, 28. April 2014
fantastic!

people, food, environment
10
That was my second time to stay that hotel. I just like everything about this hotel. I will be back again.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GästezimmerAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SpaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SuiteAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GartenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BadezimmerAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04