oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80561 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Suite Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Garten Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa
Gegend: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 13
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 96 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (96)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas Z. Gruppen Germany, 22. Mai 2014
Sehr freundliches Personal mit Grenzen

Leider nur die umgebende Natur
5
Habe mir leider durch unzureichende Poolabsicherng bei einem Sturz zwei Rippen gebrochen. Die gesamte Anlage hat erhebliche Sicherheitsmaengel. Das Personal ist wirklich bemüht, kann aber bei solch schlechter Bausubstanz nicht viel ausrichten. Für Menschen mit Behinderung nicht geeignet.
Philipp I. Paar Germany, 3. Mai 2013
Haus = Homestay

Lage direkt an den Reisterassen, tolle Erfahrung
8,3
Anfangs waren wir etwas überrascht, da beim Check-in uns mitgeteilt wurde, dass "Haus" Homestay bedeutet und wir gleich abgeholt werden. Nach unserem 2-tägigen Aufenthalt können wir diese tolle Erfahrung mit der balinesischen Familie nur jedem Reiseneden empfehlen. Die Familie hat alles getan, um uns den Aufenthalt so schön wie möglich zu machen.
Karin A. Gruppen Austria, 21. September 2012
Idyllisch gelegenes Hotel, zuvorkommendes Personal

gutes Spa Center, abseits vom Ubud Trubel
8,3
Geeignet für Reisende die abseits von Ubud Erholung suchen und von dort aus auch Rundreisen tätigen möchten. Diese können vom Hotel aus direkt gebucht werden, ebenfalls steht zweimal täglich ein Shuttle nach Ubud zur Verfügung. Gemüse und Obst werden im hoteleigenen Garten angebaut - Führungen möglich, vom dortigen Gärtner erhält man eine ausführliche Beschreibung. Da das Hotel inmitten des Regenwaldes liegt ist mit exotischen Tieren zu rechnen.Ein sehr gepflegter Pool steht zur Verfügung. Die Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals ist sehr groß.
Annemiek S. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 4. Oktober 2014
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9,3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Harald K. Alleinreisender Germany, 29. September 2014
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
Leeyen C. Gruppen Malaysia, 5. September 2014
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Jacinta R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 1. September 2014
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5,3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Christine C. Alleinreisender Singapore, 3. August 2014
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend

good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
8,3
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Nick C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 6. Juli 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Liezl C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 5. Juni 2014
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7,3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GästezimmerAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SpaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SuiteAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GartenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BadezimmerAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04