Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel

Sinquerim, Bardez, Candolim, Nord Goa, Indien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Badezimmer Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Badezimmer Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Café Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Café Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Restaurant Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Spa Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Eingang Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht
Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Candolim Anzahl der Zimmer: 55

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 10 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (10)
Sortieren nach:
Christian D. Gruppen Germany, 9. März 2014
Wunderschönes liebevolles Hotel

Personal, Hotelanlage, zentrale Lage
8,7
Das Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel war wirklich eine Reise wert. Die leibe zum Detail in der gesamten Hotelanlage und die sehr gut gepflegte Vegetation haben unseren Urlaub abgerundet. Das Meer konnte über einen direkten Trampel fahrt erreicht werden (ca. 300 Meter). Im Pool habe ich mich nicht aufgehalten, da ich ein absoluter Strand-Mensch bin. Aber meine Mitreisenden waren voll des Lobes für den kleinen aber feinen Pool. Die Betten waren leider etwas hart, was aber sicherlich auch Geschmacksache ist. Das Hotel befindet sich am Ende von Candolim was aber zu keinem Nachteil führt. So kann man auch zu Fuß in verschiedene Restaurants und Bars gehen die sich in direkter Umgebung befinden. Sehr zu empfehlen ist eine Tour mit dem Motorroller. Der kann für kleine Geld direkt im Hotel gebucht werden, es kostet natürlich etwas Überwindung bei dem Verkehr zu fahren. Solange man aber fleißig hupt ist alles in Ordnung.
Linda T. Paar United Kingdom, 30. März 2014
Good beach hotel

Proximity to beach, restaurants, shopping & nightlife
8
Pleasant 2 storey rooms with double bedroom, living room/ kitchen area and balcony. Good standard restaurant. 5 min walk from back of hotel to beach. Close to the more quiet end of Candolim beach. Front of hotel on Main Street parallel to beach. Within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. Downside - also package holiday hotel for Russian and English all inc budget holiday makers.
Melvin B. Paar United Kingdom, 4. März 2014
Not bad bvut would not stay there again.

Nice swimming pool.
6,3
It was just OK. The rooms are quite run down. The internet doesn't work very well. Room cleaning services poor.
Dr S. Gruppen India, 15. April 2013
Good hotel with parking chaos.

Location,Pool,Rooms
7,3
Hotel was good with parking problem,management indifferent to customer.
Kim M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 30. März 2013
Reasonably priced and comfortable

Location near the beach. Nice pool area. Quiet
7
We stayed here a night. Nice place with some issues. the room smelled strongly of chemical cleaners . our 5am airport cab , which the staff arranged, never showed and we almost missed our flight. The staff had no record of our Agoda reservation and we waited almost an hour for them to work that out. The Italian restaurant next store is great
Priyesh P. Alleinreisender India, 3. Februar 2013
Overpriced bad hotel

Its location
3,3
Rooms are really old, the furniture is very basic, old kind of CRT tv, AC was not working, poor lighting in the room, uncomfortable blanket, no shower gel/bar or shampoo in bathroom, very basic breakfast. It was like a old age retirement home. People were living there just for the heck of living in Goa and relaxing next to swimming pool. Otherwise there is nothing for which they should charge this much money. I was very disappointed. I would advice not to go there.
Michelle M. Gruppen Australia, 25. Oktober 2012
Excellent value!

Room size & layout, location, lovely gardens.
9,3
fantastic value for price. the brightly coloured rooms are like holiday homes with large balcony, lounge room with comfy day bed & kitchenette with separate bedroom & bathroom - far more spacious & comfortable than the average one room hotel room. the grounds and gardens are lovely & well maintained & the location is great, only a short walk to a lovely, quiet beach.
Johan J. Gruppen Denmark, 8. November 2011
Nice green garden

Nice green garden
4,7
we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and it was both very good and a bit challenging. on the plus side the hotel is situated in a nice green garden and consist of a lot of 4 room houses and is not very far from the beach. on the negative side the staff is very helpful but a bit challenged when it comes to actually getting things done. one example is that the staff did not manage to book us 2 train tickets over 5 days. the wireless internet is very good but the staff knows nothing about how it works and we ended up paying 3 times the price.
Tripti A. Paar India, 8. Dezember 2008
Review

- Good service and friendly people - Clean bedding and sheets.
7,3
Anne M. Geschäftsreisender Ireland, 7. Oktober 2008
What a gem of a hotel!

Staff are so nice & helpful and make you feel so special. Basic but very clean and comfortable rooms. Food is excellent and staff will do their best to source other foods locally for you.
9,7
What a fabulous hotel/resort. As my visit was off season nothing was open in the area but I was quite happy to hang around the resort. I was travelling with a colleague who also fell in love with the place and we found it hard to leave. The beach is less than 5 min walk but was in a bit of a mess after the monsoons. The pool was spotless clean and empty in the mornings! Food was excellent and staff went out of their way to come up with dishes for me as I had an upset tummy. The Sunday afternoon party was a hoot. I felt like I was leaving old friends after only 4 days!
Restaurantempfehlung: Ask the staff to source local crab, delicious!
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - GästezimmerAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - GästezimmerAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - GästezimmerAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - GästezimmerAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - GästezimmerAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - BadezimmerAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - BadezimmerAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - CaféAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - CaféAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - RestaurantAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - SpaAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - SchwimmbadAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - EingangAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A08