oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Allamanda Resort Phuket

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Badezimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Empfangshalle Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Strand Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Aussicht Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich
Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästezimmer Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Badezimmer
Gegend: Bang Thao / Laguna Anzahl der Zimmer: 55

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 24 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,2
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,1
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (24)
Sortieren nach:
Markus H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 26. November 2012
Hotel war gut aber mein Best Western

Leider wurde an der Reception auf eine Dame verwiesen die uns dann irgendwann den Zi Schlüssel brachte
4,7
Die Zimmer wurden von einer Agentin verwaltet und nicht von Best Western die aich keime anstände machten sich um erwas zu kümmern
Johannes P. Alleinreisender Germany, 21. Februar 2012
Tolle Lage und freundlicher Service

Lage und Bootstransfer zum Strand, Lagunenlandschaft, schön eingerichtetes Apartment, ruhig
3,3
beim einchecken etwas verwirrend die vielen mündlichen und schriftlichen hinweise über das "rechtsverhältnis" zum best western hotel.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Ideal für einige Tage unmittelbar nach/vor An/Abreise wg. der Nähe zum Flughafen, bevor/nachderm man auf Phuket oder auf anderen Inseln seine Unterkunft aufsucht/aufgesucht hat.
Reto S. Paar Switzerland, 17. Februar 2012
Sehr schöne räume..

Gratis upgrade zu 1 bedroom suite
8
Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen, vorallem weil wir ein gratis upgrade auf den 1 betroom raum bekommen haben, welcher sehr gross war.. Personal war auch freundlich, dauerte nur etwas lange beim einchecken, ansonsten weiterzuempfehlen..
Reto S. Paar Switzerland, 16. Februar 2012
Sehr schöne Räume

Gratis upgrade zu 1 bedroom Zimmer
8,3
hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen, vorallem weil wir ein gratis upgrade auf den 1 betroom raum bekommen haben, welcher sehr gross war.. personal war auch freundlich, dauerte nur etwas lange beim einchecken, ansonsten weiterzuempfehlen..
Mari L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Sweden, 14. Januar 2013
Posh hotel in the Laguna complex

Very nice room with lake view, quiet and clean. Good pool. Great communications with free shuttlebus within the complex and a free boat around the lake and down to the beach.
7,7
Best food we ate was outside the complex. The stay was otherwise very pleasent and calm, nice staff and service.
Iain L. Paar United Kingdom, 14. Dezember 2012
Overall great value

Cost, boat/shuttle service around resort, pool really quiet, staff friendly
9,7
stayed for two weeks, very nice, clean, quiet pool area and only 10 minutes to walk to beach, can get shuttle bus and boat around the resort for free, nice shopping place and plenty of places to eat and drink on the beach, area around easy to travel and taxis really cheap, plenty to see and do
Restaurantempfehlung: Catch bar, Blue Siam bar, Reggae bar on the beach
Robyn S. Paar Australia, 28. November 2012
Great apartment

Location and size
7
Apartment was all we needed right on the lagoon but there was no information about services around the resort, fortunately we ahd been here before so were reasonably informed. We had to ask for details for wifi, towels to be changed as still had same ones after 4 days, no change of bedding over 8 day stay! However if we asked things were done quickly.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Resturaunts on the beach are great, just catch the taxi boat across to Allamandas beach area.
Damon S. Alleinreisender Australia, 26. November 2012
Great Value

Right in the Middle of the Resorts
7,7
Great place - attached to the Best Western Facilities, so all the benefits without the cost.
Nachtlebenempfehlung: Check out teh night club at the Angsana
Brooke K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 25. November 2012
Good location, decent room

Good location and shared facilities with the Best Western, in particular the pool was nice.
7
I didn't realize this hotel wasn't the Best Western hotel, but a privately managed room. It's kind of weird actually, and I didn't get any breakfast with my room which is a real negative compared to staying on the hotel side. You pretty get everything you would get with the Best Western hotel minus the breakfast, room service and attention from the hotel staff. Kind of disappointed actually and next time I'll just stay on the hotel side.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Near the beach, which is beautiful here.
Kristian P. Alleinreisender Australia, 23. Oktober 2012
cheaper option for laguna

Kitchen and Pool
5,3
i was going to say this place is 'old and quiet' like me but i am neither. be careful with the allamanda. it used to be 1 hotel built around 1997 and recently 2011/2 it split into what i can see are 3 hotels or residence. this is not the best western, this is managed by a nice australian women who will do everything from pick you up at the airport and give you your door key. if you have any issues (i changed rooms as the air con didn't work) you call her and she sorts things out. there is no reception, no office, you have to call her for service. the rooms are older but clean and neat. if you are traveling on a budget or don't mind basics this will suit you. i was training for triathlon all day so it suited me perfectly. i wouldn't stay there for a vacation although the pool is nice. the room to me felt a little more like a city hotel than a tropical resort. it suited my needs as i took my own breakfast and made use of the small kitchen which i liked a lot.
Restaurantempfehlung: You can eat at the many restaurants inside Laguna but it is more affordable, and nicer at some of the outside, and beachside restaurants.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Allamanda Resort Phuket PhuketAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - BadezimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - EmpfangshalleAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - AussichtAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästezimmerAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B01