oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Insel, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ausstattung Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Umgebung Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Empfangshalle Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Whirlpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Umgebung Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Whirlpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Panglao Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 21
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 144 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (144)
Sortieren nach:
Christian H. Paar Switzerland, 17. Mai 2013
Abenteuer

Neue Anlage, schönes Zimmer, sehr ruhig.
8,3
Udo Z. Paar Germany, 10. April 2013
Neu eröffnetes nettes Resort

ruhige lage, nicht weit vom Strand, neues Resort
7,7
Das Resort liegt ca. 5 Gehminutes vom Strand entfernt. War genau was ich suchte, nicht zu weit weg, aber doch weit genug um Ruhe zu haben. Es wurde erst Ende 2012 eröffnet, was man auch sieht. Alles ist noch frisch und neu und funktioniert einwandfrei . Also, wer nicht direkt am Strand ein schönes REsort sucht, sollte dort gut aufgehoben sein
Carsten M. Paar Denmark, 14. Juli 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Gruppen Sweden, 5. Juli 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Paar United Kingdom, 5. Juli 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Alleinreisender Finland, 30. Juni 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Alleinreisender Finland, 30. Juni 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Gruppen Philippines, 22. Juni 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Gruppen United States of America, 17. Juni 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7,7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AusstattungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EmpfangshalleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WhirlpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WhirlpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AusstattungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RezeptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EmpfangshalleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RezeptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EingangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RezeptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AussichtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EingangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AusstattungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Aussicht

Gästebewertungen - Alona Northland Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C01