oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Insel, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Ausstattung Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Umgebung Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Empfangshalle Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Whirlpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Umgebung Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Whirlpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Garten
Gegend: Panglao Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 21
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 175 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (175)
Sortieren nach:
Christian H. Paar Switzerland, 17. Mai 2013
Abenteuer

Neue Anlage, schönes Zimmer, sehr ruhig.
8,3
Udo Z. Paar Germany, 10. April 2013
Neu eröffnetes nettes Resort

ruhige lage, nicht weit vom Strand, neues Resort
7,7
Das Resort liegt ca. 5 Gehminutes vom Strand entfernt. War genau was ich suchte, nicht zu weit weg, aber doch weit genug um Ruhe zu haben. Es wurde erst Ende 2012 eröffnet, was man auch sieht. Alles ist noch frisch und neu und funktioniert einwandfrei . Also, wer nicht direkt am Strand ein schönes REsort sucht, sollte dort gut aufgehoben sein
John B. Paar United Kingdom, 14. Dezember 2014
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again
Aldrin W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. November 2014
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.
Mika L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Japan, 30. Oktober 2014
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7,3
Good.
Susan K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 26. September 2014
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.
Tony D. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 17. August 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Paar Denmark, 14. Juli 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Paar Sweden, 5. Juli 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Paar United Kingdom, 5. Juli 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AusstattungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EmpfangshalleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WhirlpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - WhirlpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AusstattungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RezeptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EmpfangshalleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RezeptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EingangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RezeptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AussichtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UmgebungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EingangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AusstattungAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GartenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Aussicht

Gästebewertungen - Alona Northland Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04