oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Umgebung Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Aussicht Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Festsaal Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Geschäfte Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Essen und Erfrischungen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ausstattung Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Strand
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spielplatz Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Garten Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Umgebung Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Garten Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 55
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 191 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
5,7
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (191)
Sortieren nach:
Joerg B. Paar Germany, 27. Mai 2013
weit entfernt von Allem...

gepflegte und saubere Anlage, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, schöne Pool-Anlage
6,3
Christofer R. Paar Germany, 26. Januar 2012
wunderschönes Resort unter amerikanischer Leitung

uns hat alles gefallen !
9
eine wunderschöne anlage, alles ist gepflegt und sauber. die zimmer in den gartenhäusern sind freundliche eingerichtet, klimaanlage ist leise, service ausgezeichnet, preise günstig. wir kommen gern wieder.
Gerhard P. Paar Austria, 28. Mai 2011
not nice

entspricht nicht der beschreibung!
4,3
small rooms, small pool! only the personal very nice!!
John W. Paar United States of America, 30. Oktober 2014
Just Satisfied

Friendly staff
6,7
The food menu was just ok but the daily specials were good. The main pool was closed for repairs/treatment and the tours were over priced. The bar area ran out of common items like tomato juice, Jim Beam and Jack Daniels whiskey. Good place to stay for the price if you don't mind the inconveniences.
Claire G. Gruppen Albania, 2. September 2014
Not what we expected...

Friendly staff
4
My friend and I checked the reviews for this hotel before booking and felt confident that we'd enjoy our stay. This was not the case. Our arrival was fine. Friendly and polite staff checked us in and showed us to our room. We left to check out the grounds straight away. They were quite large and although it was a little run down in places, the trees and shrubs made it much brighter and aesthetically pleasing. The pool looked very inviting. The restaurant was fine with attentive and friendly staff - although we were the only ones in the restaurant so this is expected. The trouble came when we went back to the room...: Bugs in the bed, Bugs on the towels on the bed, Bed lamp cable where the switch sparked and crackled when knocked, Dirty bathroom sink, floor and toilet, An old shower unit, Air conditioning which didn't work as well as expected. Also, the internet was terrible. I couldn't connect in the room at all even though there were 3 hot spots for the resort. Even in public areas e.g. next to reception, the signal constantly dropped in and out. We had spoken to the man who owned then hotel during our meal in the restaurant and he told us we had one of the better rooms. I dread to think what the other rooms were like. We stayed one night then left after checking into a different hotel. I left having no less than 5 bites acquired the one night we stayed there. The hotel is not near any other restaurants or shopping centres (about 40mins by taxi). We may have visited in their low season but this is no excuse for their lax hygiene and cleanliness. Very disappointed and dissatisfied. So much so that I have complained to Agoda as I feel this was appalling and should be looked into. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Rashpal K. Gruppen Singapore, 18. Juni 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Paar Italy, 27. Mai 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Maria C. Paar Philippines, 21. April 2014
relaxing

clean, nice gardens, serene
9
Simon J. Paar United Kingdom, 16. März 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 7. März 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - UmgebungAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - AussichtAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - FestsaalAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GeschäfteAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Essen und ErfrischungenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - AusstattungAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - StrandAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpielplatzAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GartenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - UmgebungAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GartenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GästezimmerAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GästezimmerAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GästezimmerAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - UmgebungAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Nachtclub

Gästebewertungen - Alta Cebu Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08