Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan, Mactan Insel, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 214 Kritiken

6 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
5,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (214)
Sortieren nach:
Katharina P. Paar Philippines, 15. Januar 2016
Preis Leistung super.

Vivienne! Personal! Pool !!! Super
7,3
Erholsam und Interessant. Würden sofort wieder kommen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Manfred M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Germany, 14. Januar 2016
Einfach zu teuer

keine
8,3
Das Hotel liegt abseits und ist in einem schlechten Zustand. Nicht zu empfehlen
Diese Bewertung melden
Joerg B. Paar Germany, 27. Mai 2013
weit entfernt von Allem...

gepflegte und saubere Anlage, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, schöne Pool-Anlage
6,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Christofer R. Paar Germany, 26. Januar 2012
wunderschönes Resort unter amerikanischer Leitung

uns hat alles gefallen !
9
eine wunderschöne anlage, alles ist gepflegt und sauber. die zimmer in den gartenhäusern sind freundliche eingerichtet, klimaanlage ist leise, service ausgezeichnet, preise günstig. wir kommen gern wieder.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gerhard P. Paar Austria, 28. Mai 2011
not nice

entspricht nicht der beschreibung!
4,3
small rooms, small pool! only the personal very nice!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Phil H. Paar Canada, 18. November 2015
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ellarna I. Paar Australia, 26. Oktober 2015
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7,7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Laurice C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 25. Oktober 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Diese Bewertung melden
Derek B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 9. Oktober 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7,3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Diese Bewertung melden
Henrison F. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. Oktober 2015
Not so High about Alta

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
6,3
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 6 von 6 Rezensionen
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan InselAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - UmgebungAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - ErholungseinrichtungenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - AusstattungAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SpielplatzAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - Hotel AussenansichtAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - UmgebungAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - ErholungseinrichtungenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - Hotel InnenbereichAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - UmgebungAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - NachtclubAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - GartenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - FestsaalAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - AusstattungAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - GästezimmerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - GästezimmerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - AussichtAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - GästezimmerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - GästezimmerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - GästezimmerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - GästezimmerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - GästezimmerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - Hotel InnenbereichAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - Hotel AussenansichtAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - GartenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - GeschäfteAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - AusstattungAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - AusstattungAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - EingangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - FitnessraumAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - AusstattungAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - AusstattungAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Insel - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05