oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Alto Pension House Cebu - Gästezimmer Alto Pension House Cebu - Gästezimmer Alto Pension House Cebu - Gästezimmer Alto Pension House Cebu - Gästezimmer Alto Pension House Cebu - Gästezimmer Alto Pension House Cebu - Gästezimmer Alto Pension House Cebu - Badezimmer Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Alto Pension House Cebu - Rezeption Alto Pension House Cebu - Gästezimmer Alto Pension House Cebu - Gästezimmer Alto Pension House Cebu - Gästezimmer Alto Pension House Cebu - Gästezimmer Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich
Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Alto Pension House Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Alto Pension House Cebu - Café Alto Pension House Cebu - Empfangshalle Alto Pension House Cebu - Café
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 48

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 57 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (57)
Sortieren nach:
Bastian S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Switzerland, 5. Februar 2014
preis leistung super , wifi schlecht

preis lage und netter staff
6,7
wir haben gehört das dass hotel bschädig wurde vom Erdbeben !!!! wie sicher ist es noch ??
Manfred S. Alleinreisender Germany, 30. April 2014
ok

lage
6
no safety box at all
Randy C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 10. März 2014
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Paar United Kingdom, 13. Februar 2014
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Alleinreisender Germany, 4. Februar 2014
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. Februar 2014
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 6. Januar 2014
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Alleinreisender France, 1. Januar 2014
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Paar United States of America, 1. November 2013
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 27. August 2013
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Alto Pension House CebuAlto Pension House Cebu - GästezimmerAlto Pension House Cebu - GästezimmerAlto Pension House Cebu - GästezimmerAlto Pension House Cebu - GästezimmerAlto Pension House Cebu - GästezimmerAlto Pension House Cebu - GästezimmerAlto Pension House Cebu - BadezimmerAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAlto Pension House Cebu - RezeptionAlto Pension House Cebu - GästezimmerAlto Pension House Cebu - GästezimmerAlto Pension House Cebu - GästezimmerAlto Pension House Cebu - GästezimmerAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAlto Pension House Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAlto Pension House Cebu - CaféAlto Pension House Cebu - EmpfangshalleAlto Pension House Cebu - Café


AS-AGWEB-3C02