oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Badezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Badezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Badezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Badezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer
Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 147 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (147)
Sortieren nach:
Juergen R. Paar Germany, 8. Oktober 2012
Schlicht das Paradies

Sehr sauber, alles sehr aufmerksam, freundlich. was will man mehr
8
Ich kann das Hotel wirklich nur empfehlen. Es ist nicht das günstigste aber das ist es wert. Einzig, dass man für alle Unternehmungen einen Fahrer bestellen muss leidet ein wenig. Dafür erfährt man von dem Fahrer vieles was man unternehmen könnte . . . Also hat das Geld auch seine Vorteile. Wir fahren auf jeden Fall wieder hin !
Johann H. Paar Austria, 23. Dezember 2011
Tolle Lage, Amarela Suite traumhaft

Tolles Service
7,3
Interessantes Ambiente. Unzählige nette Dekor - und Einrichtungsgegenstände. Zuvorkommendes Servicepersonal
Reiseempfehlung: Da das Hotel eine ruhige Einzellage hat, für Unterhaltung und diverse Restaurants ist es zur lebhaften Alona Beach nicht weit.
Rey R. Paar United Kingdom, 20. Oktober 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Maureen C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. September 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Alleinreisender France, 9. September 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Belgium, 7. August 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Paar Finland, 17. Juni 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Paar United States of America, 24. Mai 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 22. Mai 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 30. April 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - EmpfangshalleAmarela Resort Bohol - EmpfangshalleAmarela Resort Bohol - KonferenzzimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - KonferenzzimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAmarela Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAmarela Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - UmgebungAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - EingangAmarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08