Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Amarela Resort Bohol - Eingang Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Eingang
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 161
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (161)
Sortieren nach:
Juergen R. Paar Germany, 8. Oktober 2012
Schlicht das Paradies

Sehr sauber, alles sehr aufmerksam, freundlich. was will man mehr
8
Ich kann das Hotel wirklich nur empfehlen. Es ist nicht das günstigste aber das ist es wert. Einzig, dass man für alle Unternehmungen einen Fahrer bestellen muss leidet ein wenig. Dafür erfährt man von dem Fahrer vieles was man unternehmen könnte . . . Also hat das Geld auch seine Vorteile. Wir fahren auf jeden Fall wieder hin !
Johann H. Paar Austria, 23. Dezember 2011
Tolle Lage, Amarela Suite traumhaft

Tolles Service
7,3
Interessantes Ambiente. Unzählige nette Dekor - und Einrichtungsgegenstände. Zuvorkommendes Servicepersonal
Reiseempfehlung: Da das Hotel eine ruhige Einzellage hat, für Unterhaltung und diverse Restaurants ist es zur lebhaften Alona Beach nicht weit.
Zandro Z. Alleinreisender Philippines, 13. Juni 2015
Amarela Resort, Panglao Bohol

private location, nice beach front, nice rooms
8
very good. but food was not great. kitchen needs to be improved
Mark L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 11. Mai 2015
Serene Paradise in Panglao

Serene surroundings, courteous and friendly staff, beautiful pool and beach
8,7
We learned about Amarela and coursed our booking through agoda. The pictures do not do justice to the calm beauty of this boutique resort. They offer free pick-up from the airport/Tagbilaran city, and they will also bring you to the airport for free on the day of your check-out. This is a very thoughtful service on the part of the resort as this makes your stay in Bohol hassle-free. Upon arrival you will be served welcome drinks by smiling, friendly staff making you feel you are truly welcome. We arrived an hour earlier than check in time, but this was not an issue to them. Our room was ready in leas than 10minutes and check in was a breeze. The entire resort is tastefully decorated with a mixture of Filipino-inspired designs and Mediterranean colors. Much thought has been given to the landscaping of the entire resort as well. The room was clean, well-lit, well-ventilated and the airconditioning was working perfectly. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean and of good quality (same with the more expensive hotels). The bathroom was clean and spacious with ample toilettries. The infinity pool was warm and relaxing. It had an area for kids (approx 2 feet) as well. There were plenty of lounge chairs at the pool side where you can relax while sipping fruit coolers. We opted to have a poolside full body massage while our kid was swimming at the pool. Their massage therapists are two of the best we've encountered so far. Their private beach is also very relaxing. There is always a security guard on duty watching over their guests. There are also lounge chairs by the beach where you can relax. The beach has beautiful white sand. There are occasional seagrass and sea urchins so better to bring aqua shoes if you want to swim farther. The water is clear blue and relaxing. As for the food, their restaurant has notably good offerings for varying tastes, a mixture of Filipino and Western fare. Our only regret is that we did not get to stay longer.
Luis S. Paar United States of America, 3. Mai 2015
Santana

Room, Surrounding, Staff
9,3
Very pleasant. the staff is courteous and very nice to talk too. The room was tremendously nice and comfortable, everything you need was already in the room. The location is fantastic, very close to the beach and other areas. The Hotel is beautiful. kind of old and new combination nicely done. Very quiet and relax place. For sure we will comeback.
Jon L. Paar United States of America, 24. Februar 2015
Nice place

beach, property, decor
7,7
it was good. food got boring after awhile. The beach is not good for playing around in the water, lots of rocks, but good snorkeling and nice lounge chairs, hammocks. pool area is nice, too.
Catherine L. Paar Philippines, 18. Februar 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Patricia O. Paar United States of America, 6. Februar 2015
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Imelda O. Familie mit Kleinkindern Cambodia, 1. Januar 2015
Perfect resort!

location that is so private, very neat and clean, beautifully designed and decorated with antique collection, very friendly and amazing staff...
9,7
Simply amazing! We just love the place. The whole resort has that aura of elegance. Beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated. It is very clean too, whic I like very much. The staff were just so friendly, attentive and amazing. There is that feeling of being pampered. Food is good. Amarela is a perfect hideaway to relax and recharge! We will surely come back again!
Charity M. Paar Philippines, 2. November 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - EingangAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - Eingang


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A02