oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Badezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Badezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Badezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Badezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer
Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 143 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (143)
Sortieren nach:
Juergen R. Paar Germany, 8. Oktober 2012
Schlicht das Paradies

Sehr sauber, alles sehr aufmerksam, freundlich. was will man mehr
8
Ich kann das Hotel wirklich nur empfehlen. Es ist nicht das günstigste aber das ist es wert. Einzig, dass man für alle Unternehmungen einen Fahrer bestellen muss leidet ein wenig. Dafür erfährt man von dem Fahrer vieles was man unternehmen könnte . . . Also hat das Geld auch seine Vorteile. Wir fahren auf jeden Fall wieder hin !
Johann H. Paar Austria, 23. Dezember 2011
Tolle Lage, Amarela Suite traumhaft

Tolles Service
7,3
Interessantes Ambiente. Unzählige nette Dekor - und Einrichtungsgegenstände. Zuvorkommendes Servicepersonal
Reiseempfehlung: Da das Hotel eine ruhige Einzellage hat, für Unterhaltung und diverse Restaurants ist es zur lebhaften Alona Beach nicht weit.
Yrjo H. Gruppen Finland, 17. Juni 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Paar United States of America, 24. Mai 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Gruppen United Kingdom, 22. Mai 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 30. April 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 17. April 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. Paar Thailand, 15. Februar 2014
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8,7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.
Cho L. Paar Hong Kong, 17. Dezember 2013
Perfect for Romance

Privacy, Service, Value for money
10
I selected Amarela base on Agoda reviews, and I was definitely satisfied. We were in Bohol island during Dece, since it was my partner's birthday month, I specially looked for something private like. Amarela staffs gave a 100% support, I managed to orgnaise a beach front dinner only with me and my partner, it was absolutely fantastic, couldn't ask for more.
Refaat D. Paar Egypt, 1. Dezember 2013
We loved the hotel and the surroundings.

The best aspects of this hotel are the location (on a hill overlooking the sea), the artistic touches everywhere, and the fantastic staff.
9,7
We enjoyed the Amarela very much. The hotel is located on the perfect spot on the island with beautiful gardens. The owner is an artist/collector of beautiful Philippine antiques and his collection is integrated into the design of the hotel. There is a beautiful library with many books that can be checked out and an amazing DVD collection (DVD players are located in the rooms). The restaurant has magnificent views over the sea.The staff are wonderful. Don't hesitate - this is the best choice on Panglao Island. I have stayed at 2 other resorts and this is the best!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - EmpfangshalleAmarela Resort Bohol - EmpfangshalleAmarela Resort Bohol - KonferenzzimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - KonferenzzimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAmarela Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAmarela Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - UmgebungAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - EingangAmarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02