oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Amarela Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Amarela Resort Bohol - Eingang Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer
Amarela Resort Bohol - Ausstattung Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Amarela Resort Bohol - Ausstattung Amarela Resort Bohol - Eingang
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 156 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (156)
Sortieren nach:
Juergen R. Paar Germany, 8. Oktober 2012
Schlicht das Paradies

Sehr sauber, alles sehr aufmerksam, freundlich. was will man mehr
8
Ich kann das Hotel wirklich nur empfehlen. Es ist nicht das günstigste aber das ist es wert. Einzig, dass man für alle Unternehmungen einen Fahrer bestellen muss leidet ein wenig. Dafür erfährt man von dem Fahrer vieles was man unternehmen könnte . . . Also hat das Geld auch seine Vorteile. Wir fahren auf jeden Fall wieder hin !
Johann H. Paar Austria, 23. Dezember 2011
Tolle Lage, Amarela Suite traumhaft

Tolles Service
7,3
Interessantes Ambiente. Unzählige nette Dekor - und Einrichtungsgegenstände. Zuvorkommendes Servicepersonal
Reiseempfehlung: Da das Hotel eine ruhige Einzellage hat, für Unterhaltung und diverse Restaurants ist es zur lebhaften Alona Beach nicht weit.
Catherine L. Paar Philippines, 18. Februar 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Patricia O. Paar United States of America, 6. Februar 2015
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Imelda O. Famile mit Kleinkindern Cambodia, 1. Januar 2015
Perfect resort!

location that is so private, very neat and clean, beautifully designed and decorated with antique collection, very friendly and amazing staff...
9,7
Simply amazing! We just love the place. The whole resort has that aura of elegance. Beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated. It is very clean too, whic I like very much. The staff were just so friendly, attentive and amazing. There is that feeling of being pampered. Food is good. Amarela is a perfect hideaway to relax and recharge! We will surely come back again!
Charity M. Paar Philippines, 2. November 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Paar United Kingdom, 20. Oktober 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Princess A. Paar United States of America, 25. September 2014
Feels like home

Staff, Service, Amenities & Location
9,3
Overall our stay was perfect. I could have given all 5 ratings but the food needs to improve. Will come back again if will be given an opportunity.
Maureen C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. September 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - EingangAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - AusstattungAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAmarela Resort Bohol - AusstattungAmarela Resort Bohol - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3C04