oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Schwimmbad Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Rezeption Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Schwimmbad Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästezimmer Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästezimmer Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästezimmer Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästezimmer Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästezimmer
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästezimmer Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästezimmer Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästezimmer Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Umgebung Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Umgebung Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Anzahl der Zimmer: 130
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 133 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (133)
Sortieren nach:
Patricia J. Paar Germany, 26. Dezember 2013
Schickes Hotel, weit weg vom Strand

schicke Zimmer, sehr freundlich
8
Recht neues Hotel, schick, viele Warungs gegenüber, nebenan ist ein religiöser treffpunkt, daher sehr sehr lautes Gesang
Thi H. Gruppen Vietnam, 28. Juni 2014
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. Gruppen Canada, 25. Juni 2014
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8,7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 20. Juni 2014
nice

comfort, near, clean
5,7
Hii S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 16. Juni 2014
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5,7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 14. Juni 2014
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8,7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 13. Juni 2014
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7,7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 11. Juni 2014
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7,7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.
Sudarshani W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Sri Lanka, 7. Juni 2014
good hotel for budget

Child swimming pool ,Budget ,Close to main roads
8
very good.
Katherine R. Gruppen United Kingdom, 25. Mai 2014
Good value budget hotel

Price, staff, very clean
8,7
Good value for money, basic but clean. Good breakfast, about a 10 minute walk to beach.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SchwimmbadAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RezeptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - SchwimmbadAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel InnenbereichAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel InnenbereichAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästezimmerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästezimmerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästezimmerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästezimmerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästezimmerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästezimmerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästezimmerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästezimmerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - UmgebungAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - UmgebungAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A01